Harvel v Canterbury
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueDesmond Wood Ground, Harvel on 26th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarvel won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Harvel)
PointsHarvel 12 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Canterbury 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McSweeney-Atkinsc RJ Minter b Hughes41  6- 
A Ramseyc Parker b Macvicar4  -- 
David Walkerc Smith b Jenkinson50  61 
S Burtonb Sullivan22  21 
JM Ramseyrun out (RJ Minter)3  -- 
*J Taylorc Macvicar b Sullivan8  -- 
Daniel Walkerc Smith b Sullivan3  -- 
F van der Merwenot out3  -- 
+P Darbyc Jay b Sullivan7  1- 
G Mitchellrun out (Hughes)0  -- 
D Baileynot out4  1- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (A Ramsey), 2-99 (McSweeney-Atkins), 3-128 (Burton), 4-129 (David Walker), 5-134 (JM Ramsey), 6-144 (Taylor), 7-144 (Daniel Walker), 8-152 (Darby), 9-152 (Mitchell)
Canterbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RJ Minter9   4130--
Macvicar6   1221--
Jenkinson11   1271--
Hughes8   1411--
Sullivan15   2454--
Parker1   060--

Canterbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Jenkinsonlbw b A Ramsey11     
S Parkernot out75     
P Steerlbw b van der Merwe1     
C Jayc JM Ramsey b van der Merwe7     
T Hughesc and b van der Merwe4     
+AIRS Ainscoughlbw b JM Ramsey12     
RJ Minterlbw b JM Ramsey10     
D Minterc van der Merwe b JM Ramsey8     
S Smithc and b JM Ramsey1     
J Macvicarc A Ramsey b Mitchell0     
G Sullivannot out18     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Jenkinson), 2-22 (Steer), 3-33 (Jay), 4-38 (Hughes), 5-71 (Ainscough), 6-87 (RJ Minter), 7-107 (D Minter), 8-109 (Smith), 9-110 (Macvicar)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van der Merwe13   4263--
A Ramsey14   0591--
JM Ramsey12   1414--
Mitchell11   2281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive