Hartley Country Club v Canterbury
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCanterbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Country Club won by 47 runs
PointsHartley Country Club 20; Canterbury 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyb RJ Minter13     
D Thompsonb Cooper35     
JC Guillenb Sullivan28     
JP Thompsonnot out70     
P Underwoodlbw b Hughes5     
N Levitonc Smith b Sullivan14     
*A Tuttst Smith b Cooper6     
+SW Billingsnot out14     
D Redwooddid not bat      
R Slatemdid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Hockley), 2-84 (D Thompson), 3-94 (Guillen), 4-118 (Underwood), 5-149 (Leviton), 6-161 (Tutt)
Canterbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RJ Minter8   0261--
Macvicar7   0290--
Sullivan15   1482--
Cooper12   1402--
Hughes5   1231--
D Minter3   0290--

Canterbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ND Gowerslbw b Tutt25     
S Parkerb Tutt9     
P Steerlbw b Tutt31     
RJ Minterc Billings b JP Thompson12     
T Hughesc Carter b Tutt6     
C Jaylbw b Tutt0     
*+S Smithst Billings b Hockley5     
D Minternot out26     
J Macvicarc JP Thompson b D Thompson24     
B Cooperc Slatem b D Thompson0     
G Sullivanc Guillen b Hockley7     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Parker), 2-48 (Gowers), 3-83 (Steer), 4-89 (Hughes), 5-89 (Jay), 6-94 (RJ Minter), 7-94 (Smith), 8-128 (Macvicar), 9-132 (Cooper), 10-154 (Sullivan, 47.5 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tutt15   6295--
Slatem6   0250--
Carter5   0250--
JP Thompson6   0341--
Redwood3   140--
D Thompson4   0162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive