Sibton Park v Folkestone
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueLongage Hill, Lyminge on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSibton Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibton Park won by 72 runs
PointsSibton Park 20; Folkestone 3 (Bowling 3)

Sibton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Leadbetterrun out (Coleman)42     
*A Allonlbw b Coleman16     
+S Hobbsc O'Brien b Samarasinghe16     
HO von Rauensteinc O'Brien b Currie34     
T Squirest O'Brien b Waingankar0     
SW Rowenot out69     
B Washerc O'Brien b Coleman6     
MS Wrenc Boffey b Waingankar4     
BJ Allonnot out0     
TN Wrendid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (A Allon), 2-65 (Hobbs), 3-111 (Leadbetter), 4-111 (Squire), 5-122 (von Rauenstein), 6-170 (Washer), 7-175 (MS Wren)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James11   4210--
Coleman11   4472--
Waingankar14   3352--
Samarasinghe10   0651--
Currie4   0211--

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleylbw b Rowe25     
+NJ O'Brienc Leadbetter b Rowe23     
HB Waingankarb A Allon14     
CM Colemanc Squire b Smith17     
*AR Braylbw b A Allon15     
L Wardc Washer b Rowe20     
K Boffeyc Hobbs b TN Wren1     
D Clarklbw b A Allon1     
L Samarasingherun out (Squire)2     
R Currielbw b Rowe0     
M Jamesnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (O'Brien), 2-54 (Stanley), 3-78 (Coleman), 4-82 (Waingankar), 5-101 (Bray), 6-110 (Boffey), 7-111 (Clark), 8-120 (Samarasinghe), 9-120 (Currie), 10-121 (Ward, 47.4 ov)
Sibton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith14   3431--
TN Wren12   4231--
A Allon9   4193--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive