Sibton Park v Sandwich Town
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueLongage Hill, Lyminge on 25th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandwich Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultSibton Park won by 56 runs
PointsSibton Park 20; Sandwich Town 4 (Bowling 4)

Sibton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Purcellb Goatham12     
*A Allonb Bradley5     
T Squireb Bradley1     
HO von Rauensteinb Goatham44     
B Allonc Lawrence b Goatham0     
J Keelerc Amos b Goatham0     
B Washerb Amos24     
S Roweb Amos69     
+J Osbornec Burgess b Johnson0     
T Smithnot out5     
SS Newmanc Snell b Amos1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (A Allon), 2-12 (Squire), 3-56 (Purcell), 4-56 (B Allon), 5-60 (Keeler), 6-72 (von Rauenstein), 7-149 (Washer), 8-152 (Osborne), 9-161 (Rowe), 10-169 (Newman, 49.1 ov)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradley10   3212--
Snell6   1180--
Goatham11   1444--
Johnson15   2421--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Burgessc A Allon b Smith0     
LR Johnsonc Washer b Rowe15     
M Beaumontc Keeler b Rowe1     
D Draperb Smith2     
R Jonesb Rowe32     
*C Snelllbw b A Allon0     
S Deyb A Allon10     
R Goathamc Rowe b A Allon4     
+G Lawrencec Purcell b Squire19     
J Bradleylbw b von Rauenstein16     
A Amosnot out6     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Burgess), 2-19 (Beaumont), 3-22 (Draper), 4-22 (Johnson), 5-27 (Snell), 6-44 (Dey), 7-54 (Goatham), 8-87 (Lawrence), 9-91 (Jones), 10-113 (Bradley, 49.1 ov)
Sibton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe15   5293--
Smith15   5352--
A Allon10   3273--
Squire7   3131--
von Rauenstein2.1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive