Hartley Country Club v Folkestone
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 1st September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 83 runs
PointsHartley Country Club 20; Folkestone 4 (Bowling 4)

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyc Graham b Bray54     
D Thompsonb Waingankar20     
P Underwoodb James19     
JP Thompsonc Waingankar b James0     
+SW Billingsb Waingankar1     
N Levitonst Graham b Samarasinghe21     
*A Tuttst Graham b Samarasinghe19     
D Redwoodb Cullen0     
R Slatemnot out6     
J Dayc Waingankar b Samarasinghe0     
DM Carterlbw b Cullen0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 14 nb, 13 w)36
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Hockley), 2-117 (D Thompson), 3-118 (JP Thompson), 4-125 (Billings), 5-125 (Underwood), 6-167 (Tutt), 7-170 (Leviton), 8-170 (Redwood), 9-175 (Day), 10-176 (Carter, 45.3 ov)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bray10   2431--
James8   2332--
Khanagha3   0130--
Waingankar11   2322--
Samarasinghe7   1243--

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyb Tutt0     
L Samarasinghec Billings b Carter6     
HB Waingankarb Tutt14     
K Boffeyb Carter4     
L Wardb Tutt16     
S Khanaghab Carter9     
T Cullennot out9     
*AR Braylbw b Tutt4     
+S Grahamc Underwood b Slatem23     
R Currierun out (JP Thompson)5     
M Jamesc Billings b Slatem0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Stanley), 2-6 (Samarasinghe), 3-20 (Boffey), 4-24 (Waingankar), 5-50 (Khanagha), 6-50 (Ward), 7-54 (Bray), 8-84 (Graham), 9-93 (Currie), 10-93 (James, 33.3 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tutt13   2334--
Carter11   2333--
Redwood4   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive