Durham Academy v Tynemouth
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2000
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 10th June 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Academy won by 54 runs
PointsDurham Academy 22 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Dowd, CL McNamee

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Prattc Haynes b Yasir Arafat12      
TJ Hughesb Stewart6      
H Marambeb Stanley25      
I Pattisonb Yasir Arafat48      
GM Scottc Haynes b Stewart39      
KD Greshamc Stewart b Beever19      
+P Mustardc Haynes b Stewart0      
JJ Keanb Stewart1      
AM Daviesnot out34      
G Taylorrun out1      
G Shawb Yasir Arafat0      
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-23, 3-63, 4-137, 5-141, 6-143, 7-149, 8-186, 9-189, 10-196 (64.3 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat17.34523--
Stewart14   5254--
Stanley14   5281--
Callaghan8   3230--
Beever11   1601--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Fallac Mustard b Kean9      
MJ Turnerlbw b Scott21      
G Hallamc Kean b Scott12      
Yasir Arafatc Davies b Scott30      
JN Millerb Scott0      
AH Lionb Shaw17      
B Stewartst Mustard b Scott1      
+P Haynesc Mustard b Taylor6      
C Stanleyc Scott b Shaw22      
CI Beeverc Mustard b Davies9      
JM Callaghannot out3      
Total(all out, 43 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-36, 3-62, 4-62, 5-85, 6-87, 7-94, 8-119, 9-137, 10-142 (43 ov)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies10   2331--
Kean5   1151--
Scott13   0495--
Pattison9   550--
Taylor3   1171--
Shaw3   1132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive