Durham Academy v South Northumberland
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2000
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 9th September 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDurham Academy 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); South Northumberland 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresW Jackson, RL Simpson

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Grahamb Davies97      
NJ Tomlinsonc Mustard b Scott18      
+AT Heatherc Gresham b Scott20      
GM Hollinsc Taylor b Scott14      
IM Gilthorpenot out23      
CS Campbellnot out6      
JM Gilldid not bat      
NB Campbelldid not bat      
CM Siddledid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-98, 3-134, 4-170
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies15   2401--
Kean5   250--
Pattison4   0140--
Taylor10   1350--
Scott20   5593--
Muchall11   0220--

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Prattc Siddle b Gill9      
PB Walkerb NB Campbell22      
GJ Muchalllbw b NB Campbell90      
I Pattisonc Graham b NB Campbell0      
H Marambec Gill b CS Campbell30      
+P Mustardc Graham b NB Campbell9      
GM Scottrun out0      
KD Greshamnot out0      
AM Daviesnot out8      
JJ Keandid not bat      
G Taylordid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-80, 3-80, 4-153, 5-155, 6-162, 7-162
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gill6   0201--
Hollins15   6400--
CS Campbell9   1251--
NB Campbell19   5524--
Siddle5   0290--
Graham1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Bowling in the South Northumberland innings adds 17 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive