Old Belvedere v CYM
Dublin Grass Machinery League 2008 (Section A)
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 4th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCYM won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCYM won by 90 runs
PointsOld Belvedere 0; CYM 10
UmpiresJ Connolly, U Desai

CYM inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
K McDonaldlbw b G Singh11      
S Mistryb G Singh16      
D Vaughanc Yogesh Kumar b Raza10      
AJ Coetzeeb Simranjit Singh45      
R Hensonc sub b Yogesh Kumar24      
+C Morgannot out30      
W Hewittc Raza b Simranjit Singh6      
A Ullahlbw b Yogesh Kumar3      
*M Laundersb Yogesh Kumar4      
S Moorenot out3      
DJ Nicoldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 15 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell7   0250--   -3.57
G Singh9   0192--   27.002.11
McGeehan4   290--   -2.25
Raza7   0411--   42.005.86
Dutt3   180--   -2.67
Yogesh Kumar9   0283--   18.003.11
Simranjit Singh6   0372--   18.006.17

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Simranjit Singhc Launders b Nicol3      
SS Sharmac Morgan b Launders8      
Yogesh Kumarc and b Launders10      
S Duttc Launders b Coetzee20      
M Singhc Morgan b Launders0      
M Kumarc Coetzee b Nicol0      
S Razalbw b Coetzee25      
*+P O'Donnellc Hewitt b Henson0      
G Singhc Vaughan b Henson0      
D McGeehanc Coetzee b Henson0      
R O'Donnellnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 17.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-88 (17.4 ov)
CYM bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Launders6   0283--   12.004.67
Nicol6   0372--   18.006.17
Coetzee3   2202--   9.006.67
Henson2.4203--   5.330.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive