Bangladesh v Malaysia
South East Asian Tournament 1992
VenueThe Padang, Singapore on 19th June 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh won by 7 wickets
PointsBangladesh 2; Malaysia 0

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bellc Minhajul Abedin b Golam Nousher11     
R Devendranrun out3     
P Banerji Nairc Minhajul Abedin b Enamul Haque19     
A Stevensc Faruk Ahmed b Jahangir Alam Talukdar1     
DJ Patrikrun out10     
K Ramadasc Aminul Islam b Enamul Haque2     
M Harris Abu Bakarretired hurt3     
Tan Kim Hingb Enamul Haque4     
Lim Ju Heingc Faruk Ahmed b Enamul Haque0     
V Vijayalinghamrun out5     
G Devarajnot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 25 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-19, 3-21, 4-30, 5-47, 6-51, 7-55, 8-57, 9-68 (25 ov)
Bangladesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Golam Nousher5   191--30.001.80
Saiful Islam5   2100---2.00
Jahangir Alam Talukdar5   2101--30.002.00
Aminul Islam5   1180---3.60
Enamul Haque5   0124--7.502.40

Bangladesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahid Razzakc Devendran b Lim Ju Heing26     
Faruk Ahmedc Devendran b Banerji Nair8     
Aminul Islamc Ramadas b Banerji Nair8     
Minhajul Abedinnot out23     
Athar Ali Khannot out5     
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Jahangir Alam Talukdardid not bat      
Saiful Islamdid not bat      
Golam Nousherdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(3 wickets, 22 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-38, 3-42
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patrik3   0190---6.33
Devaraj1   040---4.00
Tan Kim Hing3   060---2.00
Banerji Nair5   0122--15.002.40
Lim Ju Heing5   1121--30.002.40
Vijayalingham2   0120---6.00
Stevens3   050---1.67

--> Bowling in the Malaysia innings adds 6 runs under

Source: Straits Times





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive