National Cricket Academy v South Africa Emerging Players
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2008
VenuePeter Burge Oval, Brisbane on 14th July 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNational Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNational Cricket Academy won by 12 runs
UmpiresGC Joshua, P Wilson

National Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Rahanec Smit b de Villiers5     
S Dhawanc Smit b Tsotsobe0     
*S Badrinathrun out (Snijman)37     
MK Tiwaryb Mbhalati2     
V Kohlib Parnell2     
AM Nayarc Coetsee b Parnell3     
RA Jadejac Amla b Parnell20     
MS Gonynot out2     
+PR Shahnot out1     
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
SK Trivedidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dhawan), 2-11 (Rahane), 3-18 (Tiwary), 4-26 (Kohli), 5-32 (Nayar), 6-83 (Jadeja), 7-85 (Badrinath)
South Africa Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Villiers3   0171--18.005.67
Tsotsobe3   0121--18.004.00
Mbhalati4   181--24.002.00
Parnell4   0153--8.003.75
Coetsee3   0120---4.00
Tshabalala3   0180---6.00

South Africa Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BD Snijmanc Rahane b Mishra17     
D Elgarc Nayar b Mishra14     
H Davidsc Tiwary b Kulkarni6     
VB van Jaarsveldc Kulkarni b Mishra4     
*AM Amlac Tiwary b Jadeja1     
WL Coetseerun out (Rahane)3     
+D Smitnot out14     
WD Parnellc Badrinath b Gony1     
CJD de Villiersrun out (Gony)1     
MS Tshabalalanot out4     
NE Mbhalatidid not bat      
LL Tsotsobedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Snijman), 2-40 (Elgar), 3-44 (Davids), 4-47 (Amla), 5-53 (Coetsee), 6-54 (van Jaarsveld), 7-63 (Parnell), 8-65 (de Villiers)
National Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gony4   0131--24.003.25
Trivedi4   1140---3.50
Mishra4   0113--8.002.75
Kulkarni4   0161--24.004.00
Jadeja4   0171--24.004.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive