National Cricket Academy v South Africa Emerging Players
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2008
VenueAlbury Oval, Brisbane on 22nd July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNational Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNational Cricket Academy won by 1 run
PointsNational Cricket Academy 4; South Africa Emerging Players 0
UmpiresGA Abood, SG John

National Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Kohlic Snijman b Mbhalati51     
S Dhawannot out184     
*S Badrinathc Coetsee b Mbhalati3     
SK Rainac Smit b Parnell41     
MK Tiwaryc and b Mbhalati7     
AM Nayarb de Villiers18     
RA Jadejanot out9     
A Mishradid not bat      
MS Gonydid not bat      
Pankaj Singhdid not bat      
+PR Shahdid not bat      
SK Trivedidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Kohli), 2-116 (Badrinath), 3-196 (Raina), 4-229 (Tiwary), 5-278 (Nayar)
South Africa Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Villiers10   1561--60.005.60
Tsotsobe10   1620---6.20
Parnell10   0821--60.008.20
Mbhalati10   0723--20.007.20
Coetsee10   0420---4.20

South Africa Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Elgarc Pankaj Singh b Trivedi5     
H Davidsb Gony115     
I Khanrun out (Jadeja)121     
CJD de Villierslbw b Gony0     
VB van Jaarsveldc Shah b Mishra10     
*AM Amlab Pankaj Singh10     
BD Snijmanlbw b Pankaj Singh1     
WL Coetseenot out33     
+D Smitnot out5     
WD Parnelldid not bat      
NE Mbhalatidid not bat      
LL Tsotsobedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Elgar), 2-219 (Davids), 3-219 (de Villiers), 4-237 (van Jaarsveld), 5-268 (Amla), 6-275 (Khan), 7-277 (Snijman)
National Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gony10   0542--30.005.40
Trivedi10   0741--60.007.40
Pankaj Singh9   0512--27.005.67
Nayar4   0230---5.75
Mishra10   0501--60.005.00
Jadeja4   0280---7.00
Badrinath2   0170---8.50
Raina1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive