Queensland Country v Australian Capital Territory Development XI
Other matches in Australia 2007/08 (Gary Madsen Shield)
VenueRoy Henzell Oval, Caloundra on 22nd September 2007 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
PlayersQueensland Country: 11; Australian Capital Territory Development XI: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Development XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresBJ Deem, RA Dunbar
ScorersS Herd, RC Palmer

Australian Capital Territory Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JM Howc Dixon b Siegert1232342-37.50
JR Deanc Wells b Obst1626372161.54
TC Thorntonc Frakes b Obst717261-41.18
AEP Mayc Schloss b Dowson52119--23.81
JI Nicollb Sharrad3967963-58.21
JF McLennanc Dixon b Dowson1729322-58.62
NM Lyonc Dixon b Sharrad2433392172.73
+RGL Cartersnot out3844633-86.36
JS Florosc Dixon b Dowson1729371-58.62
BS Oakleynot out125--50.00
HD Medhurstdid not bat      
LC Swardsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (How), 2-36 (Dean), 3-50 (May), 4-50 (Thornton), 5-75 (McLennan), 6-119 (Lyon), 7-136 (Nicoll), 8-179 (Floros)
Queensland Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharrad10   32924-30.002.90
Siegert10   14511-60.004.50
Obst10   13622-30.003.60
Dowson10   3303--20.003.00
Ditchmen10   04401--4.40

Queensland Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Wellsdid not bat      
*BKD Maydid not bat      
JW Langtreedid not bat      
DB Frakesdid not bat      
TR Schlossdid not bat      
RK Dowsondid not bat      
+LM Dixondid not bat      
BB Siegertdid not bat      
MLG Sharraddid not bat      
ML Obstdid not bat      
CC Ditchmendid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive