Australian Capital Territory v Tasmania Second XI
Other matches in Australia 2007/08
VenueStirling Oval, Canberra on 7th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresY Ramasundara, WF Ruse
RefereeBF Lawrence
ScorersJV Hall, C Medhurst, AD Morehouse

Tasmania Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Wellslbw b Swards512141-41.67
RJG Lockyearlbw b D'Cruz4351-133.33
*DJ Andersonb Oakley223963-156.41
MA Divinb Swards026--0.00
JP Faulknerlbw b Swards023--0.00
+DG Dawsonnot out981401425-70.00
DG Wrightc Crosthwaite b Davies286--25.00
WG Irvinelbw b Bulger4814--50.00
TIF Triffittrun out5379994-67.09
JS Smithb Oakley127--50.00
CJ Duvalnot out347--75.00
J Beandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lockyear), 2-16 (Wells), 3-17 (Divin), 4-17 (Faulkner), 5-63 (Anderson), 6-? (Wright), 7-71 (Irvine), 8-196 (Triffitt), 9-208 (Smith)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swards10   03535-20.003.50
D'Cruz10   14117-60.004.10
Oakley10   142212-30.004.20
Davies10   0581-160.005.80
Bulger10   04311160.004.30

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Deanc Dawson b Duval042--0.00
DP Griffithc Dawson b Smith039--0.00
JJ McLeannot out356--60.00
*MA Higgsdid not bat      
TC Thorntondid not bat      
AEP Maydid not bat      
+JL Crosthwaitedid not bat      
DD D'Cruzdid not bat      
LC Swardsdid not bat      
BR Daviesdid not bat      
RW Bulgerdid not bat      
BS Oakleydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 2 overs)5
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dean), 2-5 (Griffith, 2 ov)
Tasmania Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duval1   101--6.000.00
Smith1   0411-6.004.00

--> DG Dawson 50 in 109 balls, 140 minutes
--> TIF Triffitt 50 in 75 balls, 90 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive