Australian Capital Territory v Tasmania Second XI
Other matches in Australia 2007/08
VenueStirling Oval, Canberra on 8th November 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTasmania Second XI won by 3 wickets
UmpiresGR Clifton, W Massingham
RefereeBF Lawrence
ScorersAD Morehouse, P Vels

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Griffithc Dawson b Wegman59971493-60.82
JR Deanb Duval122933--41.38
JJ McLeanc Anderson b Wright82033--40.00
JW Rogersrun out103136--32.26
+JL Crosthwaiterun out298--22.22
*MA Higgsc Irvine b Bean033--0.00
TC Thorntonc Bean b Duval2840512-70.00
WD Sheridanc Dawson b Divin7912--77.78
DD D'Cruzb Duval101423--71.43
RW Bulgerlbw b Duval279--28.57
LC Swardsnot out126--50.00
AJW Pereradid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Dean), 2-52 (McLean), 3-77 (Rogers), 4-86 (Crosthwaite), 5-88 (Higgs), 6-125 (Griffith), 7-138 (Sheridan), 8-141 (Thornton), 9-153 (Bulger), 10-158 (D'Cruz, 43.2 ov)
Tasmania Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faulkner6   02702--4.50
Wegman7   12813-42.004.00
Wright6   01811-36.003.00
Bean9   1231--54.002.56
Irvine4   02102--5.25
Divin3   01311-18.004.33

Tasmania Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Irvinerun out (Sheridan)3763872-58.73
RJG Lockyearc Sheridan b Swards4919--44.44
*DJ Andersonlbw b Bulger2330462-76.67
TIF Triffittc Perera b Bulger1223251-52.17
DG Wrightc Dean b Bulger61213--50.00
+DG Dawsonnot out3060871-50.00
JW Wellslbw b Bulger036--0.00
MA Divinlbw b Swards1939531-48.72
JP Faulknernot out712171-58.33
CJ Duvaldid not bat      
NJ Wegmandid not bat      
J Beandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)23
Total(7 wickets, 41.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Lockyear), 2-65 (Anderson), 3-84 (Irvine), 4-86 (Triffitt), 5-92 (Wright), 6-97 (Wells), 7-143 (Divin)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheridan6   11801--3.00
Perera7   0260-2-3.71
D'Cruz7   13001--4.29
Bulger9   2224-113.502.44
Higgs4   01503--3.75

--> DP Griffith 50 in 88 balls, 130 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive