Silence Cricket Club v Little Masters Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 29th March 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLittle Masters Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSilence Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
PointsSilence Cricket Club 17 (Batting 1); Little Masters Cricket Club 0
UmpiresAK Das, A Radhakrishnan

Little Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VL Nikhilc [unknown] b Santhosh Mathew23     
S Jubinc [unknown] b Ameen23     
S Manuc Dasthakeer b Santhosh Mathew11     
Ayoob Khanlbw b Santhosh Mathew2     
+J Aneeshb Santhosh Mathew0     
SC Rajlbw b Santhosh Mathew1     
A Nizamc [unknown] b Santhosh Mathew0     
MR Sreejithc [unknown] b Ameen0     
S Akhilb Mohammed Shafi4     
Ranjithnot out1     
S Pradeepabsent
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)31
Total(all out, 20.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-96 (20.1 ov)
Silence Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peeru Mohammed2   0180---9.00
Jayachandran2   1100---5.00
Mohammed Shafi2.10231--13.0010.62
Santhosh Mathew8   0186--8.002.25
Ameen6   0142--18.002.33

Silence Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mohammed Shafinot out50     
UP Aneeshnot out37     
*C Santhosh Mathewdid not bat      
S Mohammed Rafeekdid not bat      
S Jayachandrandid not bat      
A Ameendid not bat      
PC Jacobdid not bat      
MY Sulaimandid not bat      
S Sini Laldid not bat      
+SL Dasthakeerdid not bat      
S Peeru Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 w)13
Total(no wicket, 9.4 overs)100
Little Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ayoob Khan3   0420---14.00
Manu1   0110---11.00
Nizam4   0210---5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive