Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club v Little Masters Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 22nd April 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club 16; Little Masters Cricket Club 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresAK Das, KN Trilok Chandar

Little Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Manub Shibin Kumar5     
S Jubinc [unknown] b Shibin Kumar11     
VL Nikhilb Jeevan5     
SC Rajc [unknown] b Jeevan6     
A Shankarc [unknown] b Jeevan2     
*A Nizamc [unknown] b Shibin Kumar22     
Dinu Anandrun out4     
J Bhagwanlbw b Jeevan2     
SR Sabarnathb Jeevan26     
Robin Bosest +[unknown] b Suraj1     
Renjithnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-106 (25.2 ov)
Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shibin Kumar10   0483--20.004.80
Suraj3   0151--18.005.00

Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Prashanth Mohanc [unknown] b Bhagwan8     
S Anooplbw b Nizam44     
T Shibin Kumarc [unknown] b Sabarnath23     
S Sumeshnot out3     
S Surajnot out5     
*N Jeevandid not bat      
MJ Arundid not bat      
MR Renjithdid not bat      
MS Renjithdid not bat      
V Kannandid not bat      
Satheeshdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 13.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Little Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabarnath5   0301--30.006.00
Nizam2   0221--12.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive