Phoenix v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore League Section B 2008
VenuePhoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin on 29th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPhoenix won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPhoenix won by 90 runs
PointsPhoenix 24 (Bonus 4); Old Belvedere 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresJ Bristow, N Parnell

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Flanaganb Kulhari41     
R Mitchellc P O'Donnell b Kulhari17     
KA Edwardslbw b M Kumar2     
G Ancherb Dutt13     
C Dickesonb Raza29     
D Langford-Smithc M Kumar b Yogesh Kumar22     
C Kellyc Yogesh Kumar b Simranjit Singh47     
MD Masud Ahmedb R O'Donnell0     
G Flanaganc Yogesh Kumar b Simranjit Singh9     
S Neillb Yogesh Kumar1     
+J Wardellnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)30
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-72, 3-74, 4-106, 5-120, 6-166, 7-172, 8-209, 9-209, 10-211 (49.2 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell8   1531--48.006.62
Kulhari10   0262--30.002.60
M Kumar6   1311--36.005.17
Raza10   0271--60.002.70
Dutt10   3251--60.002.50
Yogesh Kumar4.20272--13.006.23
Simranjit Singh1   042--3.004.00

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Simranjit Singhc Mitchell b Kelly50     
M Kumarlbw b Langford-Smith8     
S Duttb Kelly11     
Yogesh Kumarc Masud Ahmed b R Flanagan3     
D Calderlbw b Kelly7     
M Singhb R Flanagan0     
S Razalbw b Kelly0     
SS Sharmac Neill b Kelly22     
*+P O'Donnelllbw b Masud Ahmed0     
A Kulharinot out0     
R O'Donnellc Langford-Smith b Masud Ahmed0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 15 w)20
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-73, 3-74, 4-88, 5-88, 6-89, 7-100, 8-120, 9-121, 10-121 (31.5 ov)
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langford-Smith6   1191--36.003.17
Ancher5   0330---6.60
R Flanagan10   2302--30.003.00
Kelly10   2345--12.003.40
Masud Ahmed0.5002--2.500.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive