CYM v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore League Section B 2008
VenueTerenure, Dublin on 24th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCYM won by 8 wickets
PointsCYM 24 (Bonus 4); Old Belvedere 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Block, J Connolly

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Calderb Brennan0     
M Kumarc McDarby b Snell4     
S Duttc Henson b Brennan5     
Yogesh Kumarc Henson b Snell8     
*+P O'Donnelllbw b McCarthy3     
SS Sharmab Snell0     
S Razac Hewitt b McCarthy17     
Syed Alic Henson b Brennan2     
A Kulharib Brennan0     
D McGeehanb Coetzee6     
R O'Donnellnot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-16, 4-20, 5-20, 6-42, 7-47, 8-47, 9-48, 10-56 (36.1 ov)
CYM bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brennan10   4124--15.001.20
Snell10   4183--20.001.80
McCarthy7   2102--21.001.43
Launders1   100---0.00

CYM inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K McDonaldnot out34     
S Mooreb Kulhari5     
D Vaughanlbw b Dutt6     
AJ Coetzeenot out6     
+R Hensondid not bat      
*M Laundersdid not bat      
W Hewittdid not bat      
NM McDarbydid not bat      
K McCarthydid not bat      
K Brennandid not bat      
D Snelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 18.2 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-39
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell4   260---1.50
Kulhari4   0141--24.003.50
Raza5   0190---3.80
Dutt4   191--24.002.25
Yogesh Kumar1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive