Pembroke v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore League Section B 2008
VenueSydney Parade, Dublin on 31st August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultPembroke won by 62 runs
PointsPembroke 23 (Bonus 3); Old Belvedere 2 (Bonus 2)

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B O'Rourkec P O'Donnell b R O'Donnell0      
RP Hopkinsb M Kumar20      
R Francisc Syed Ali b McGeehan17      
+TS Lawsonc P O'Donnell b R O'Donnell10      
JV Byrnec R O'Donnell b McGeehan0      
J Cookec P O'Donnell b R O'Donnell2      
R Garthc Yogesh Kumar b Raza8      
BJ McCarthylbw b Dutt17      
*PG Byrnenot out16      
EJ Whaleyc Yogesh Kumar b R O'Donnell3      
B Whaleyc Yogesh Kumar b R O'Donnell0      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-41, 3-47, 4-47, 5-61, 6-65, 7-95, 8-97, 9-115, 10-115 (38.5 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell8.52275--   10.603.06
Kulhari4   0160--   -4.00
M Kumar10   3171--   60.001.70
McGeehan3   0142--   9.004.67
Dutt7   2251--   42.003.57
Raza6   1111--   36.001.83

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Kumarc Lawson b B Whaley1      
SS Sharmac EJ Whaley b B Whaley6      
S Duttc O'Rourke b Francis9      
Yogesh Kumarc Lawson b B Whaley6      
D Calderc JV Byrne b EJ Whaley10      
*+P O'Donnellb EJ Whaley3      
S Razac Francis b Cooke11      
Syed Alib Cooke7      
D McGeehannot out0      
A Kulharib Cooke0      
R O'Donnellb Cooke0      
Total(all out, 30 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-16, 3-16, 4-26, 5-34, 6-43, 7-51, 8-53, 9-53, 10-53 (30 ov)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Francis8   3111--   48.001.38
B Whaley8   3153--   16.001.88
EJ Whaley7   542--   21.000.57
Cooke7   3234--   10.503.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive