Moors Sports Club Under-23s v Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2000 (Group D)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 16th, 17th September 2000 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMoors Sports Club Under-23s 1.995 (Batting 0.695, Bowling 1.3); Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s 11.025 (Batting 2.025, Bowling 1)
UmpiresLV Jayasundara, JG Pushparajah
Close of play day 1

Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RDK Ranaweerac Jaymon b Herath54     
*+DN Hunukumburac Vitharana b Herath94     
MG Vandortc Vitharana b de Silva42     
J Mubarakc Wanigasekera b de Silva13     
JWHD Botejub Herath30     
MHRM Fernandob Herath27     
KPPB Seneviratnec Jaymon b Herath2     
BMSN Mendisc Palihakkara b Herath25     
BMTT Mendislbw b Herath32     
NS Rupasinghelbw b Herath9     
RMAR Ratnayakenot out1     
Extras(10 lb, 15 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 299 minutes, 86.5 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-131, 2-192, 3-217, 4-237, 5-281, 6-284, 7-309, 8-332, 9-346, 10-355 (86.5 ov)
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kalum11   1510--
Perera4   0430--
Ramzi7   0270--
de Silva19   2662--
Palihakkara5   0250--
Cooray14   0620--

Moors Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MN Jaymonc Rupasinghe b Fernando13     
WAI Wanigasekerac Vandort b Ratnayake10     
EDIL de Silvac BMTT Mendis b Seneviratne26     
+DWAND Vitharanac Ranaweera b BMSN Mendis1     
MNR Coorayb BMSN Mendis0     
C Hewavitharanac Ratnayake b BMSN Mendis15     
MI Palihakkarac Seneviratne b Rupasinghe8     
*HMRKB Herathb Mubarak29     
NM Ramzic and b Rupasinghe5     
C Pereranot out9     
KGAS Kalumc Ratnayake b Mubarak5     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 12 nb)18
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 54 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-38, 3-40, 4-42, 5-79, 6-88, 7-88, 8-97, 9-131, 10-139 (54 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boteju6   3150--
Rupasinghe17   2362--
Ratnayake7   191--
Fernando6   1171--
BMSN Mendis6   0263--
Seneviratne8   2191--
Mubarak4   1112--

Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RDK Ranaweeranot out35     
MG Vandortb Perera1     
KPPB Seneviratnec and b Perera28     
J Mubarakc Vitharana b Hewavitharana24     
BMSN Mendisnot out10     
*+DN Hunukumburadid not bat      
JWHD Botejudid not bat      
MHRM Fernandodid not bat      
BMTT Mendisdid not bat      
NS Rupasinghedid not bat      
RMAR Ratnayakedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, 107 minutes, 25 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-58, 3-92
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kalum5   1120--
Perera10   1672--
Ramzi4   0130--
Herath2   070--
Hewavitharana4   341--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive