Negombo Cricket Club Under-23s v Nondescripts Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2001 (Group C)
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 29th, 30th September 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNondescripts Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNegombo Cricket Club Under-23s 1.345 (Batting 0.945, Bowling 0.4); Nondescripts Cricket Club Under-23s 9.955 (Batting 0.955, Bowling 1)
UmpiresAG Dissanayake, TH Wijewardene
Close of play day 1Negombo Cricket Club Under-23s (1) 189 all out

Negombo Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MGDCK Fernandoc Gamage b Hewage53     
I Pererac and b Ganegama21     
A Jayalathc sub b Ganegama7     
+LRM Fernandoc Gamage b Bandara9     
*CR Croosc Jayasuriya b Bandara30     
JHC Jayawardenec Gamage b Rupasinghe27     
R Wickramapalac Jayasuriya b Bandara0     
R Mowzoorc Tissera b Bandara11     
KR Anthonyc Ramanayake b Bandara6     
S Fernandonot out4     
B Fernandob Ganegama5     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)16
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-85, 3-90, 4-131, 5-141, 6-141, 7-153, 8-175, 9-181, 10-189 (69.4 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mirando8   2110--
Bandara22   8555--
Pradeep6   1190--
Rupasinghe11   3341--
Hewage2   081--

Nondescripts Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RR Tisserab Croos40     
RP Hewageb Croos35     
DHS Pradeeprun out42     
DM Ramanayakeb Jayawardene3     
ULKD Fernandonot out30     
*HMCM Bandaranot out20     
MDJ Jayasuriyadid not bat      
KLS Gamagedid not bat      
CDC Rupasinghedid not bat      
WCA Ganegamadid not bat      
MTT Mirandodid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-120, 3-123, 4-164
Negombo Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Fernando5   1300--
B Fernando4   0250--
Mowzoor1   0130--
Jayawardene10   0621--
Croos10   0522--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive