Moors Sports Club Under-23s v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 7th, 8th July 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMoors Sports Club Under-23s 11 (Batting 1.5, Bowling 1.5); Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s 2.1 (Batting 1.5, Bowling 0.6)
UmpiresSSK Gallage, JWL Nandana
Close of play day 1Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s (1) 35/1 (KY de Silva 12*, Nanayakkara 6*)

Moors Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LDR Sarangalbw b Katipiarachchi15 -- 
KPA Pereralbw b Wimaladarma71135 11- 
NMNP Nawelanot out166236 184 
DC Udagamsuriyab AD Silva414 1- 
*MSN Fernandoc and b Wimaladarma4154 51 
+HMCU Herathc CD de Silva b Munaweera07 -- 
PC Hewagec CD de Silva b Nanayakkara1850 1- 
DOL Silvanot out47 -- 
WGRL Wijenayakedid not bat      
WGT Madushankadid not bat      
GKD Buddikadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 7 w)21
Total(6 wickets, declared, 83 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-139, 3-165, 4-236, 5-239, 6-299
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nanayakkara14   3611-2
Katipiarachchi8   23117-
Rathika6   1120-1
Chanditha6   0430-2
Wimaladarma30   4812--
ML Warnapura4   0230-2
AD Silva7   2431-3
Munaweera8   0281--

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KY de Silvac Herath b Buddika1631 3- 
EMDY Munaweeralbw b Buddika88 2- 
HS Nanayakkarab Buddika737 1- 
ML Warnapuralbw b Buddika05 -- 
AU Katipiarachchic Herath b Madushanka217 -- 
MS Warnapuralbw b Buddika05 -- 
R Rathikalbw b Silva014 -- 
WRD Wimaladarmalbw b Buddika01 -- 
+CD de Silvac Saranga b Wijenayake812 1- 
WHP Chandithac Perera b Wijenayake615 -1 
AD Silvanot out36 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)12
Total(all out, 24 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-39, 3-39, 4-42, 5-42, 6-42, 7-42, 8-52, 9-53, 10-62 (24 ov)
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Buddika9   4266--
Madushanka6   341--
Wijenayake2   032--

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*KY de Silvab Silva3226 5- 
EMDY Munaweerac Fernando b Buddika125208 122 
AU Katipiarachchist Herath b Wijenayake1234 1- 
ML Warnapurac Hewage b Wijenayake419 -- 
MS Warnapurac Udagamsuriya b Madushanka57142 32 
R Rathikanot out08 -- 
WRD Wimaladarmanot out11 -- 
WHP Chandithadid not bat      
+CD de Silvadid not bat      
HS Nanayakkaradid not bat      
AD Silvadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 72 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-82, 3-108, 4-232, 5-237
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Madushanka8   0321--
Buddika11   2421-3
Hewage22   2670--
Wijenayake19   2582--
Silva5   0251-3
Fernando5   1100--
Udagamsuriya2   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive