Moors Sports Club Under-23s v Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 25th, 26th August 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMoors Sports Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMoors Sports Club Under-23s 10.265 (Batting 1.165, Bowling 1.1); Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s 1.825 (Batting 0.825, Bowling 1)
UmpiresHDPK Dharmasena, W Jayasena
Close of play day 1Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s (1) 21/3 (Mohamed 8*, GDR Eranga 0*)

Moors Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Udagamsuriyac EAA Eranga b WHLD Fernando612 1- 
KPA Pererac EAA Eranga b GDR Eranga4262 5- 
BRP Mendisrun out03 -- 
NMNP Nawelac EAA Eranga b Kumara51102 61 
*MSN Fernandoc Pallewela b Malan13 -- 
+JAS Jayasinghelbw b Malan311 -- 
PC Hewagec EAA Eranga b GDR Eranga27 -- 
DOL Silvac EAA Eranga b GDR Eranga620 1- 
WGRL Wijenayakec EAA Eranga b Pallewela1543 2- 
KSH de Silvarun out3965 3- 
DSD Weerasinghenot out3978 4- 
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 66.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-15, 3-71, 4-72, 5-81, 6-85, 7-107, 8-149, 9-149, 10-233 (66.1 ov)
Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
WHLD Fernando12   148111
Peiris6   0310--
Kumara11   1381--
GDR Eranga15.12583-8
Malan13   42321-
Pallewela5   2131--
Samarakkody4   240--

Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+EAA Erangalbw b DOL Silva05 -- 
MD Malanc Jayasinghe b de Silva99 -1 
*PP Pallewelac Jayasinghe b DOL Silva820 1- 
SM Mohamedc Wijenayake b Udagamsuriya1238 2- 
GDR Erangab DOL Silva06 -- 
MAK Pererac Hewage b DOL Silva2122 2- 
WNA Fernandoc Perera b DOL Silva1258 1- 
KMP Kumarab Wijenayake2833 32 
KPCM Peirislbw b Hewage1235 1- 
SRSDD Samarakkodynot out29 -- 
WHLD Fernandolbw b Wijenayake213 -- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-20, 3-21, 4-22, 5-62, 6-62, 7-98, 8-118, 9-122, 10-125 (40.4 ov)
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Silva6   0171--
DOL Silva14   339513
Hewage12   5171--
Udagamsuriya2   0111--
Weerasinghe1   040-1

Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+EAA Eranganot out1826 2- 
MD Malanc sub b de Silva1714 1- 
*PP Pallewelanot out516 -- 
SM Mohameddid not bat      
GDR Erangadid not bat      
MAK Pereradid not bat      
WNA Fernandodid not bat      
KMP Kumaradid not bat      
KPCM Peirisdid not bat      
SRSDD Samarakkodydid not bat      
WHLD Fernandodid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 9.2 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Malan)
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Silva4   0231--
DOL Silva3   140--
Wijenayake1   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive