Moors Sports Club Under-23s v Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 8th, 9th September 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMoors Sports Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMoors Sports Club Under-23s 1.51 (Batting 1.31, Bowling 0.2); Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s 1.5 (Batting 0.5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresRA Kottahachchi, REJ Martinesz
Close of play day 1Moors Sports Club Under-23s (1) 262 all out

Moors Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MSN Fernandoc Sandaruwan b Fernando1823 2- 
KPA Pererac Perera b Taraka621 -- 
MN Mazahirc Senaratne b Perera71106 11- 
NMNP Nawelab Perera4984 31 
PC Hewagelbw b Perera2664 3- 
DOL Silvab Perera1773 1- 
WGRL Wijenayakec de Soyza b Fernando35101 22 
KSH de Silvalbw b Dilruk414 1- 
+HMCU Herathnot out2055 1- 
AML Pererab Fernando49 -- 
DSD Weerasingheb Senanayake02 -- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 nb)12
Total(all out, 91 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-25, 3-144, 4-151, 5-186, 6-197, 7-208, 8-255, 9-259, 10-262 (91 ov)
Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando14   2483-1
Taraka12   6181--
Dilruk17   3381--
Jeewantha11   3560-4
Perera28   6754-1
Senanayake8   1211--
Zoysa1   100--

Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WWP Tarakalbw b AML Perera1631 1- 
MIG Senaratnec Wijenayake b AML Perera4748 8- 
MA Sandaruwannot out1827 3- 
+SSS de Soyzanot out1032 1- 
*KRNU Pereradid not bat      
PASS Jeewanthadid not bat      
HSM Zoysadid not bat      
PKJRN Nonisdid not bat      
WKG Dilrukdid not bat      
ADL Senanayakedid not bat      
KGD Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(2 wickets, 22.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-70
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Silva5   0170--
DOL Silva3   0200-1
AML Perera8.40392--
Hewage5   260--
Weerasinghe1   0110-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive