Panadura Sports Club Under-23s v Saracens Sports Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 8th, 9th September 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaracens Sports Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPanadura Sports Club Under-23s 1.33 (Batting 0.33, Bowling 1); Saracens Sports Club Under-23s 1.435 (Batting 1.435)
UmpiresLK de Alwis, BBJ Nandakumar
Close of play day 1Panadura Sports Club Under-23s (1) 66/0 (Heshan 18*, MTT Fernando 45*)

Saracens Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WGRK Alwisb Chanaka01 -- 
WSD Fernandoc WMN Fernando b Chathuranga36 -- 
*TS Masmullac sub b Chanaka25 -- 
GK Amarasinghec Jayawardene b Chathuranga8098 101 
+MGT Dushyanthac sub b Chanaka512 -- 
WB Dhanushkalbw b Jayawardene43115 4- 
MMBRSTC Wanigaratnec GSU Fernando b Silva16 -- 
UDHC Kularatnec MTT Fernando b Chathuranga6784 6- 
TSM Jamionb Fonseka414 -- 
PM Pushpakumarac Chanaka b Chathuranga6879 53 
NLPJ Chandrasekaranot out514 1- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 71.2 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-9, 4-28, 5-123, 6-124, 7-150, 8-177, 9-272, 10-287 (71.2 ov)
Panadura Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chanaka15   0943-3
Fonseka13   1361--
Jayawardene13   1391--
Silva8   0291--
GSU Fernando4   0180--
Sendanayake3   0140--

Panadura Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EAS Heshannot out1841 3- 
+MTT Fernandonot out4555 9- 
PUM Chanakadid not bat      
JKD Chathurangadid not bat      
STR Jayawardenedid not bat      
WMN Fernandodid not bat      
WMU Silvadid not bat      
*GSU Fernandodid not bat      
TC Sendanayakedid not bat      
RGKD Dananjayadid not bat      
HFM Fonsekadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(no wicket, 16 overs)66
Saracens Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alwis3   0150--
Pushpakumara5   2100--
Wanigaratne2   160--
Chandrasekara2   0120--
Kularatne3   0100--
Jamion1   0100--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive