Moors Sports Club Under-23s v Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 13th, 14th September 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMoors Sports Club Under-23s 2 (Batting 1.5, Bowling 0.5); Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s 1.515 (Batting 0.715, Bowling 0.8)
UmpiresEAR de Silva, EJAPAM Jayasuriya
Close of play day 1Moors Sports Club Under-23s (1) 250/7 (Herath 11*, de Silva 10*)

Moors Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Udagamsuriyac Kapugedera b Bandara1226 2- 
KPA Pererac de Silva b Bowala3065 5- 
MN Mazahirc Sandaruwan b Sooriyarachchi2941 3- 
NMNP Nawelac and b Solomons65133 4- 
PC Hewagerun out64101 8- 
DOL Silvac and b Boralessa720 -- 
WGRL Wijenayakeb Boralessa815 -- 
*+HMCU Herathnot out2885 2- 
KSH de Silvalbw b Boralessa1131 2- 
AML Pereranot out3128 13 
DSD Weerasinghedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 90.2 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-67, 3-86, 4-197, 5-209, 6-221, 7-229, 8-252
Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapugedera13   1370--
DKGAA Silva3   0140--
Bandara13   1401--
Bowala16   0661-3
Solomons15   2501--
Sooriyarachchi3   191--

Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WDM Sandaruwanc Udagamsuriya b DOL Silva1316 2- 
+KNM Maligaspec Herath b de Silva614 -- 
YGA de Silvac AML Perera b Wijenayake6061 81 
AD Solomonsb AML Perera914 2- 
HBCC Bandaralbw b Hewage2115 22 
CK Kapugederanot out2266 -- 
*SCD Boralessanot out326 -- 
DKGAA Silvadid not bat      
DSPB Bowaladid not bat      
S Ratnayakedid not bat      
RY Sooriyarachchidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 nb)9
Total(5 wickets, 35 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-33, 3-50, 4-89, 5-126
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Silva6   0391--
DOL Silva5   0201-2
AML Perera6   0331--
Hewage3   0221--
Wijenayake8   1141--
Weerasinghe7   1110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive