Guyana Under-19s v Leeward Islands Under-19s
TCL Group West Indies Under-19 Limited Overs Challenge 2005 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueArnos Vale No 2 Ground, Kingstown on 18th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuyana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGuyana Under-19s won by 64 runs
UmpiresC McDonald, E Williams

Guyana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Barnwellc Taylor b Peters5     
RN Ramdeenb Athanaze27     
N Fredericksrun out19     
*LR Johnsonlbw b Ward17     
G Singhlbw b Hamer24     
K Deosarrannot out33     
CA Andrieslbw b Ward1     
V Permaulc Hampson b Hamer3     
A Williamslbw b Hamer9     
JOA Gordonc Liburd b Hampson5     
+DK Jacobsc and b Hampson0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)35
Total(all out, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-67, 3-74, 4-112, 5-128, 6-132, 7-137, 8-171, 9-178, 10-178 (45 ov)
Leeward Islands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hampson4   0302--12.007.50
Peters4   0241--24.006.00
Athanaze8   1131--48.001.62
J Hodge6   1180---3.00
Willett4   0230---5.75
Ward10   2182--30.001.80
Hamer8   0353--16.004.38
Taylor1   090---9.00

Leeward Islands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+JS Liburdc Deosarran b Andries5     
KOA Powellc Fredericks b Andries41     
J Hodgeb Barnwell7     
O Petersst Jacobs b Andries6     
MV Hodgec Ramdeen b Gordon8     
JJ Athanazec Fredericks b Barnwell2     
AE Willettc Jacobs b Gordon0     
JDC Taylorb Gordon6     
CK Hamernot out9     
TR Wardlbw b Gordon11     
CB Hampsonc Gordon b Barnwell1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)18
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-56, 3-60, 4-67, 5-70, 6-73, 7-79, 8-86, 9-112, 10-114 (30.5 ov)
Guyana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gordon9   0464--13.505.11
Andries10   1283--20.002.80
Permaul3   170---2.33
Williams2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive