Guyana Under-19s v Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s
TCL Group West Indies Under-19 Limited Overs Challenge 2007
VenueConaree Sports Club, Conaree on 16th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGuyana Under-19s won by 6 runs
PointsGuyana Under-19s 2; Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s 0
UmpiresT Mills, S Techeira

Guyana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Patadinc Balgobin b Charles12     
R Chandrikac Balgobin b Cooper43     
JA Fooc Balgobin b Cooper24     
*SA Jacobsc Balgobin b Charles8     
VA Singhc Balgobin b Charles9     
S Hetmyerc Barath b Ramroop6     
ET LaFleurc Ramroop b Samaroo41     
CA Andrieslbw b Ramroop17     
KC Carmichaelnot out9     
+DK Jacobsnot out4     
V Permauldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-80, 3-85, 4-100, 5-104, 6-140, 7-180, 8-190
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richards6   0320---5.33
Charles8   0353--16.004.38
Ottley10   0280---2.80
Cooper6   0202--18.003.33
Samaroo10   0421--60.004.20
Ramroop10   1362--30.003.60

Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AB Barathc Chandrika b Hetmyer10     
SY Marajb Carmichael56     
KY Ottleyc SA Jacobs b Andries19     
DM Bravoc Carmichael b LaFleur47     
KK Cooperc Chandrika b SA Jacobs11     
VC Samaroob SA Jacobs15     
MKA Richardsst DK Jacobs b Permaul8     
+AA Balgobinrun out2     
ME Dookrannot out7     
V Ramroopb Permaul2     
JJ Charlesc Carmichael b Permaul1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-69, 3-112, 4-140, 5-167, 6-175, 7-182, 8-185, 9-194, 10-195 (49.5 ov)
Guyana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carmichael8   0361--48.004.50
LaFleur10   3321--60.003.20
Hetmyer5   0211--30.004.20
Andries10   2321--60.003.20
SA Jacobs7   0382--21.005.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive