Colts Cricket Club Women v Vimukthi Cricket Club Women
All Island Women's Cricket Association Challenge Trophy 2000
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 19th August 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 392 runs
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 2; Vimukthi Cricket Club Women 0
UmpiresNKB Gunawardene, CDS Weerakkody

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KKJ Indikab Priyadharshani47     
GRC Samanthib DLR Perera39     
ADH Abeysingheretired hurt111     
V Bowenc Priyadharshani b DLR Perera96     
AS Withanagerun out16     
KDC Lakmalinot out40     
*S Sivananthamb Kumari6     
BAL Priyadarshanib Priyadharshani2     
WER Preethikanot out4     
+JM Pereiradid not bat      
H Gallagedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 45 w)66
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)427
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-105, 3-311, 4-360, 5-386, 6-391
Vimukthi Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ushanthi2   040---2.00
DLR Perera10   0962--30.009.60
Chaturani9   0790---8.78
Priyadharshani10   0832--30.008.30
Kumari10   0771--60.007.70
Kosala6   0510---8.50
Sanika3   0200---6.67

Vimukthi Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DLR Pererac Lakmali b Withanage1     
*DMDG Kumarib Priyadarshani5     
KMS Pererab Indika4     
+NTS Damayanthib Priyadarshani0     
WPA Chaturanic Pereira b Preethika3     
JPC Kosalac Gallage b Preethika1     
P Sanikab Preethika0     
DMC Pushpakumarirun out0     
JT Priyadharshanib Preethika2     
PAN Ushanthirun out0     
KTN Silvanot out2     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-15, 3-15, 4-28, 5-28, 6-30, 7-30, 8-30, 9-30, 10-35 (23.5 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priyadarshani8   2132--24.001.62
Withanage7   2101--42.001.43
Indika4   161--24.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive