Colts Cricket Club Women v Palink Sports Club Women
Singer Challenge Trophy 2003
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 8th September 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPalink Sports Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 6 wickets
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 4; Palink Sports Club Women 0
UmpiresBPJ Mendis, SDO Sugathapala

Palink Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KM Indranic Rasangika b Indralatha112 --8.33
+NMD Rasanganilbw b Ranaweera24 --50.00
WJGSSI Fernandoc Thalagalage b Indralatha05 --0.00
HASD Siriwardeneb Abeysinghe736 --19.44
NMD Sanjeewanic Samanthi b Jinadasa2358 3-39.66
IWDI Dilshanib Abeysinghe24 --50.00
DMDG Kumarib Indralatha341 --7.32
K Jayasundarac Indralatha b Jinadasa04 --0.00
DARN Jayampathylbw b Indralatha122 --4.55
J Danushkanot out514 1-35.71
JDG Kumarib Indralatha57 1-71.43
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)31
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-8, 4-39, 5-44, 6-65, 7-66, 8-68, 9-70, 10-80 (34.4 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranaweera4   01118-24.002.75
Withanage3   11404--4.67
Abeysinghe5   01327-15.002.60
Jinadasa7   3823-21.001.14
Perera6   21402--2.33

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GRC Samanthic Rasangani b Fernando8     
WBVR Fernandoc and b Siriwardene7     
+HMD Rasangikanot out23     
JM Pereirac Indrani b Sanjeewani3     
AS Withanagerun out0     
C Thalagalagenot out5     
AAD Indralathadid not bat      
T Abeysinghedid not bat      
WIRP Ranaweeradid not bat      
S Jinadasadid not bat      
A Pereradid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)35
Total(4 wickets, 29.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-33, 3-63, 4-65
Palink Sports Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Indrani7   11605--2.29
Dilshani5   01404--2.80
Siriwardene9   12314-54.002.56
Fernando6   01518-36.002.50
Sanjeewani2   0512-12.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive