Colombo Young Women Cricket Club v Rajarata Women Cricket Club
Singer Challenge Trophy 2003
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 9th September 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Young Women Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultColombo Young Women Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Athukorala, KKE Kannangara

Rajarata Women Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLA Pathiranarun out1475 --18.67
D Sarangab ATDM Perera03 --0.00
+D Sandamalib ATDM Perera04 --0.00
*BATN Gunaratnec RW Dumila Dedunu b Galagedara1966 --28.79
P Nilminirun out415 --26.67
HMCM Bandarab PDB Perera921 1-42.86
T Shamalc HAS Perera b Galagedara05 --0.00
P Priyadarshanib ATDM Perera739 --17.95
G Darshikanot out1832 3-56.25
P Karunaratneb ATDM Perera07 --0.00
[unknown][dismissal not known]0  -- 
Extras(2 b, 34 w)36
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-39, 4-44, 5-51, 6-51, 7-75, 8-99, 9-107, 10-107 (44.4 ov)
Colombo Young Women Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
ATDM Perera6.4120413-10.003.00
Chandrawathi6   3902--1.50
Chamalee7   0150---2.14
Janakanthymala8   31001--1.25
Galagedara6   21325-18.002.17
PDB Perera4   01814-24.004.50
HAS Perera5   01504--3.00
RW Dushanthi Dedunu2   0503--2.50

Colombo Young Women Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Galagedarac Priyadarshani b Pathirana5153 7-96.23
HAS Pererab Gunaratne1141 --26.83
RW Dushanthi Dedunust Sandamali b Pathirana613 --46.15
RA Chamaleenot out620 --30.00
ATDM Pererarun out013 --0.00
+RW Dumila Dedununot out46 --66.67
*AD Janakanthymaladid not bat      
PDB Pereradid not bat      
N Wickramasinghedid not bat      
NDN Kumaridid not bat      
WA Chandrawathidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 23 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 23.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-84, 3-86, 4-101
Rajarata Women Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandamali3   02002--6.67
Bandara5   02002--4.00
Saranga2   01303--6.50
Pathirana4   01525-12.003.75
Nilmini2   0704--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive