Negombo Ladies Club v Rajarata Women Cricket Club
Singer Challenge Trophy 2003
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 23rd September 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajarata Women Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajarata Women Cricket Club won by 124 runs
PointsNegombo Ladies Club 0; Rajarata Women Cricket Club 4
UmpiresMMT Bandara, B Perera

Rajarata Women Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLA Pathiranarun out21     
J Shivanthikac and b Priyadarshani2     
T Shamalb Priyadarshani0     
BATN Gunaratnec Priyadarshani b Gunaratne23     
WD Sandamalib de Silva12     
P Nilminic KN Fernando b Gunaratne17     
HMCM Bandarac Quyn b Maduwanthi27     
P Priyadarshaninot out6     
N Kumudub Gunaratne1     
GS Lakshmic SG Fernando b Priyadarshani2     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 41 w)51
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-58, 4-77, 5-89, 6-147, 7-149, 8-152, 9-160 (44.3 ov)
Negombo Ladies Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quyn9   04106--4.56
Maduwanthi9   22513-54.002.78
KN Fernando5   02609--5.20
Gunaratne9   12433-18.002.67
de Silva4   11916-24.004.75

Negombo Ladies Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Priyadarshanirun out6     
THCS Nilaweerac Lakshmi b Bandara8     
KN Fernandob Gunaratne0     
D Gunaratneb Gunaratne2     
E de Silvab Bandara1     
SG Fernandob Bandara0     
K Edirisingheb Nilmini0     
WAH Maduwanthib Bandara0     
RS Quynlbw b Pathirana2     
P Edirisinghenot out1     
Extras(2 b, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-21, 4-24, 5-24, 6-24, 7-24, 8-26, 9-36 (28.3 ov)
Rajarata Women Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandara9   41541-13.501.67
Sandamali3   1502--1.67
Gunaratne8   5522-24.000.62
Nilmini4   1616-24.001.50

--> Rajarata Women Cricket Club innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive