Colombo Young Women Cricket Club v Palink School of Cricket
Singer Challenge Trophy 2003
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 6th October 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Young Women Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPalink School of Cricket won by 4 wickets
PointsColombo Young Women Cricket Club 0; Palink School of Cricket 4
UmpiresL Fernando, AS Hettiarachchi

Colombo Young Women Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Galagedaralbw b Sanjeewani2856 4-50.00
HAS Pererarun out817 1-47.06
RW Dushanthi Dedunulbw b Jayampathy111 --9.09
RA Chamaleeb Siriwardene415 --26.67
*AD Janakanthymalac Kumari b Sanjeewani2028 --71.43
+RW Dumila Dedunub Siriwardene1433 1-42.42
WA Chandrawathilbw b Indrani610 1-60.00
PDB Pereralbw b Siriwardene01 --0.00
NDN Kumarinot out13 --33.33
M Mallawarachchib Indrani17 --14.29
[unknown][dismissal not known]9     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-24, 3-28, 4-28, 5-28, 6-40, 7-41, 8-54, 9-62, 10-115 (27.5 ov)
Palink School of Cricket bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon

Palink School of Cricket inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NMD Sanjeewanilbw b Janakanthymala1941 3-46.34
DARN Jayampathyrun out321 --14.29
WJGSSI Fernandolbw b Janakanthymala04 --0.00
KM Indranilbw b Chandrawathi05 --0.00
IWDI Dilshanib Chamalee617 --35.29
J Danushkac RW Dumila Dedunu b Galagedara1731 3-54.84
*HASD Siriwardenenot out3247 5-68.09
NMD Rasanganinot out1661 --26.23
DMDG Kumaridid not bat      
K Jayasundaradid not bat      
D Jayasekaradid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 22 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 38 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-28, 4-28, 5-48, 6-62
Colombo Young Women Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chandrawathi9   14214-54.004.67
Janakanthymala10   21424-30.001.40
Chamalee10   12612-60.002.60
Galagedara5   02217-30.004.40
HAS Perera4   11101--2.75

--> Bowling in the Colombo Young Women Cricket Club innings adds 111 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive