Moratuwa Sports Club Women v Palink Sports Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2007
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 15th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoratuwa Sports Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPalink Sports Club Women won by 7 wickets
PointsMoratuwa Sports Club Women 0; Palink Sports Club Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Fernando, S Sovis

Moratuwa Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NPS Diasc Wijesekara b Fernando1021 2-47.62
RP Menikdiwelalbw b Sandamali13 --33.33
LE Kaushalyac Fernando b Sandamali01 --0.00
BNT Mendisc Rasangika b Jayampathy1939 2-48.72
APS Lakshikarun out823 --34.78
MN Fernandoc sub b Jayampathy215 --13.33
HRC de Silvanot out2843 2-65.12
WBRN Pererac Rasangika b Samarawickreme316 --18.75
FR Osanb Fernando118 --5.56
+MEP Salgadurun out12 --50.00
MPSS Coorayb Sandamali516 --31.25
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-20, 4-45, 5-47, 6-48, 7-55, 8-63, 9-80, 10-90 (32.5 ov)
Palink Sports Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando10   03124-30.003.10
Jayampathy8   11322-24.001.62
Samarawickreme5   1911-30.001.80
Gajanayake3   090---3.00

Palink Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HMD Rasangikab Menikdiwela4058 7-68.97
WD Sandamalic Dias b Lakshika825 1-32.00
TA Hettiarachchic Mendis b de Silva633 1-18.18
*WJGSSI Fernandonot out36 --50.00
DARN Jayampathynot out43 1-133.33
RMP Samarasinghedid not bat      
TI Gajanayakedid not bat      
PP Wanasinghedid not bat      
+DSD Wijesekaradid not bat      
GS Faizerdid not bat      
D Samarawickremedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 25 w)32
Total(3 wickets, 20.5 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-77, 3-88
Moratuwa Sports Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaushalya6   11808--3.00
Dias4   01406--3.50
Mendis2   01101--5.50
Lakshika4   21012-24.002.50
de Silva2.501816-17.006.35
Menikdiwela2   01512-12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive