Colts Cricket Club Women v Moratuwa Sports Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2007
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 29th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 2; Moratuwa Sports Club Women 2
UmpiresP Ginige, KA Mangalaraj

Colts Cricket Club Women team: (from) ADH Abeysinghe, RAI Dilrukshi, *SK Dolawatte, SI Galagedara, KKJ Indika, AC Jayangani, ALDGS Manohari, +THCS Nilaweera, LKS Perera, WAS Perera, BAL Priyadarshani, RS Quyn, AS Withanage.
Moratuwa Sports Club Women team: (from) WBRN Perera, MPSS Cooray, HRC de Silva, *NPS Dias, MN Fernando, SNH Fernando, MDN Hansika, LE Kaushalya, APS Lakshika, BNT Mendis, RP Menikdiwela, FR Osan, +MEP Salgadu.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive