Colombo Cricket Club Women v Colts Cricket Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2007
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 3rd September 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColombo Cricket Club Women won by 5 wickets
PointsColombo Cricket Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Colts Cricket Club Women 0
UmpiresMAG Kumara, RP Massagalage

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Jayanganib WAC Wickramasinghe05 --0.00
SI Galagedarab WAC Wickramasinghe119 --5.26
ADH Abeysinghec NSM Wickramasinghe b Janakanthymala1156 --19.64
KKJ Indikac Samuddika b WAC Wickramasinghe535 --14.29
*RAI Dilrukshic RW Dumila Dedunu b Prabodhani826 --30.77
+THCS Nilaweerac Perera b Prabodhani747 --14.89
ALDGS Manoharic RW Dushanthi Dedunu b Gunaratne120 --5.00
BAL Priyadarshanic WAC Wickramasinghe b Prabodhani214 --14.29
WAS Pererarun out425 --16.00
LKS Pereranot out028 --0.00
RS Quynnot out125 --4.00
Extras(3 b, 18 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-27, 4-27, 5-42, 6-49, 7-49, 8-51, 9-55
Colombo Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
WAC Wickramasinghe10   21538-20.001.50
Prabodhani10   41634-20.001.60
Samuddika10   51201--1.20
Gunaratne10   5712-60.000.70
Janakanthymala10   5812-60.000.80

Colombo Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RW Dumila Dedunuc LKS Perera b Indika25 --40.00
HHC Gunaratneb Indika01 --0.00
*WAC Wickramasinghelbw b Indika02 --0.00
HAM Samuddikanot out3995 --41.05
RW Dushanthi Dedunuc Galagedara b Abeysinghe337 --8.11
NSM Wickramasingheb WAS Perera539 --12.82
DN Nidarshaninot out01 --0.00
HAS Pereradid not bat      
AD Janakanthymaladid not bat      
GLPP Liyanagedid not bat      
KDU Prabodhanidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 29.5 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-5, 4-32, 5-59
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Indika10   21835-20.001.80
Dilrukshi3   08021-2.67
WAS Perera6   21212-36.002.00
Priyadarshani2   120---1.00
Abeysinghe5   3211-30.000.40
Quyn2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive