North Queensland Country v South Queensland Country
Other matches in Australia 1987/88
VenueRay Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay on 21st November 1987 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSouth Queensland Country won by 3 wickets
UmpiresVJ Clarendon, D Dixon

North Queensland Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WW Londonb Petersen6     
WG Breenb Petersen1     
SJ Scuderic Tolputt b Rutledge66     
*PD Monaghanlbw b Lehmann1     
R Parkeslbw b Fowler17     
A Watsonc Roberts b Fowler9     
+KD Horanc Staff b Petersen12     
JG Doddsc Tolputt b Rutledge46     
EJ Marrinerc Lehmann b Rutledge9     
AR Ticklenot out16     
KD Emerynot out6     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-18, 3-30, 4-61, 5-97, 6-118, 7-141, 8-161, 9-197
South Queensland Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Petersen10   1283--20.002.80
Dennis10   2240---2.40
Lehmann10   1391--60.003.90
Fowler10   1432--30.004.30
Rutledge8   0503--16.006.25
Mason2   150---2.50

South Queensland Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Staffb Marriner0     
MD Pymontc Monaghan b Dodds13     
LD Masonlbw b Marriner33     
GJ Robertslbw b Emery24     
*LJ Schultenot out60     
NL Fowlerc Horan b Marriner1     
+S Tolputtrun out11     
PG Rutledgelbw b Tickle0     
R Petersennot out44     
RJ Dennisdid not bat      
DR Lehmanndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 49.1 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-28, 3-69, 4-101, 5-108, 6-138, 7-140
North Queensland Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marriner10   2383--20.003.80
Dodds10   0391--60.003.90
Tickle10   1161--60.001.60
Emery10   3201--60.002.00

--> Bowling in the North Queensland Country innings adds 16 runs under
--> Bowling in the South Queensland Country innings adds 38 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive