CYM v Old Belvedere
Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup 2008 (Preliminary Round)
VenueTerenure, Dublin on 26th April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCYM won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCYM won by 64 runs
UmpiresCM Colleran, K Gallagher

CYM inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K McDonaldlbw b R O'Donnell17     
S Mistryc McGeehan b Yogesh Kumar93     
D Vaughanrun out5     
W Hewittst P O'Donnell b Yogesh Kumar16     
*M Laundersb Raza2     
+C Morganb Raza0     
J Hoeyb R O'Donnell33     
A Ullahc M Singh b R O'Donnell46     
K McCarthylbw b Dutt0     
K Brennannot out23     
BP Hoeyrun out5     
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)26
Total(all out, 49 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (McDonald), 2-72 (Vaughan), 3-142 (Hewitt), 4-148 (Launders), 5-148 (Mistry), 6-150 (Morgan), 7-234 (Ullah), 8-237 (McCarthy), 9-239 (J Hoey), 10-266 (BP Hoey, 49 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R O'Donnell9   0503--
G Singh2   0210--
Yogesh Kumar10   1252--
McGeehan6   1500--
Dutt7   0441--
Raza10   3332--
Simranjit Singh5   0270--

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Simranjit Singhc Morgan b Brennan8     
R Pattersonc Morgan b Brennan0     
S Duttc Launders b Ullah51     
Yogesh Kumarb Brennan1     
M Singhc McDonald b Brennan55     
S Razac McDonald b Launders60     
B Bolandb Brennan0     
*+P O'Donnellc McCarthy b Brennan1     
G Singhc McDonald b Launders1     
D McGeehanb McCarthy6     
R O'Donnellnot out4     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Simranjit Singh), 2-9 (Patterson), 3-25 (Yogesh Kumar), 4-107 (Dutt), 5-188 (Raza), 6-188 (M Singh), 7-188 (Boland), 8-190 (P O'Donnell), 9-192 (G Singh), 10-202 (McGeehan, 44.5 ov)
CYM bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brennan10   5206--
Launders10   1472--
J Hoey8   1230--
Ullah6   0471--
Mistry3   0200--
Vaughan1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive