Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore North Zone Whites 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 190/8 (Umair Sharif 35*, Imran Haider 23*; 48.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 190/8 (Umair Sharif 35*, Imran Haider 23*; 48.1 overs)

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Khanlbw b Sharjeel Arshad0     
Javed Hussainc Nadeem Iqbal b Talat Mahmood16     
Sabtain Sarwarc Imran Bashir b Sharjeel Arshad40     
Muzaffar Mahboobc Raza Ali b Haroon Ali19     
Yasir Alib Sharjeel Arshad9     
Sabir Zahoorc Raza Ali b Haroon Ali15     
Umair Sharifnot out41     
*Rizwan Faisalc Imran Bashir b Ashfaq Ahmed10     
+Farhan Ashrafc Imran Bashir b Haroon Ali9     
Imran Haiderb Talat Mahmood23     
Rafaqat Hussainc Imran Bashir b Faisal Javed4     
Extras(8 b, 7 nb)15
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-32, 3-74, 4-85, 5-102, 6-115, 7-137, 8-149, 9-191, 10-201 (51.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharjeel Arshad15   0663--
Talat Mahmood8   1262--
Haroon Ali16.13583--
Ashfaq Ahmed10.51291--
Kashif Nizami1   080--
Faisal Javed0.2061--

Lahore North Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Javedc Farhan Ashraf b Rafaqat Hussain0     
Raza Alinot out46     
*Ashfaq Ahmedc Yasir Ali b Imran Haider13     
+Imran Bashirc and b Imran Haider36     
Kashif Nizaminot out2     
Umar Munawardid not bat      
Mujahid Alidid not bat      
Nadeem Iqbaldid not bat      
Haroon Alidid not bat      
Talat Mahmooddid not bat      
Sharjeel Arshaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-97
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafaqat Hussain5   0271--
Umair Sharif2   0170--
Imran Haider11   1292--
Rizwan Faisal8   1270--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive