Aruna v PARRY's Sports and Recreation Club
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2007/08
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai on 19th, 20th, 21st July 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPARRY's Sports and Recreation Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAruna 5; PARRY's Sports and Recreation Club 2
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Aruna first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KN Riazc Tiwari b Raghavendran1653872- 
A Srikkanthc Murali b Raghavendran806710684 
PS Chandranlbw b Rangan93954-- 
C Hemanth Kumarc and b Rangan31524-- 
A Ganeshc Suresh b Rangan011-- 
S Ganesh Kumarc Rohit b Raghavendran60107139101 
*T Kumaranrun out (Senthil Kumar)99168224122 
+S Senthil Kumarlbw b Raghavendran21720-- 
M Shiyam Sundarc Suresh b Raghavendran63023-1 
DT Kumaranb Senthil Kumar38435332 
R Pandiarajnot out289-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(all out, 92.1 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Riaz, 18.1 ov), 2-101 (Srikkanth, 22.1 ov), 3-110 (Hemanth Kumar, 27.4 ov), 4-110 (A Ganesh, 27.5 ov), 5-113 (Chandran, 29.5 ov), 6-237 (Ganesh Kumar, 64.1 ov), 7-249 (Senthil Kumar, 70.4 ov), 8-267 (Shiyam Sundar, 78.5 ov), 9-317 (T Kumaran, 89.4 ov), 10-323 (DT Kumaran, 92.1 ov)
PARRY's Sports and Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sreeram11   2490--
Raghavendran35   9895--
Rangan21   21103--
Kumaraguru2   090--
Senthil Kumar23.14581--

PARRY's Sports and Recreation Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AK Tiwarib DT Kumaran2134595- 
S Ramkumarc Hemanth Kumar b T Kumaran28769831 
B Sreeramc Senthil Kumar b DT Kumaran023-- 
R Aravindc Srikkanth b Shiyam Sundar287210631 
S Muralib T Kumaran6515324101 
NS Kumaraguruc Pandiaraj b T Kumaran411592345- 
IK Rohitlbw b T Kumaran068-- 
S Senthil Kumarlbw b Shiyam Sundar1022252- 
*N Raghavendranb T Kumaran1217163- 
AK Sureshlbw b T Kumaran21219-- 
A Rangannot out059-- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 92.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Tiwari, 13.1 ov), 2-41 (Sreeram, 13.3 ov), 3-56 (Ramkumar, 21.5 ov), 4-105 (Aravind, 37.4 ov), 5-189 (Murali, 73.6 ov), 6-189 (Rohit, 82.3 ov), 7-201 (Senthil Kumar, 86.2 ov), 8-214 (Raghavendran, 86.3 ov), 9-220 (Suresh, 90.2 ov), 10-221 (Kumaraguru, 92.3 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DT Kumaran25   105024-
T Kumaran20.39246--
Shiyam Sundar19   64422-
Pandiaraj15   6400--
Ganesh Kumar13   0580-3

Aruna second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KN Riazc Senthil Kumar b Sreeram1855692- 
A Srikkanthc Aravind b Raghavendran999817373 
PS Chandranc Sreeram b Senthil Kumar1224262- 
A Ganeshc Tiwari b Rohit12635-- 
+S Senthil Kumarnot out54750-- 
M Shiyam Sundarc Aravind b Raghavendran066-- 
R Pandiarajnot out022-- 
C Hemanth Kumardid not bat      
S Ganesh Kumardid not bat      
*T Kumarandid not bat      
DT Kumarandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 43 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Riaz, 14.1 ov), 2-75 (Chandran, 21.6 ov), 3-101 (A Ganesh, 30.4 ov), 4-141 (Srikkanth, 40.1 ov), 5-144 (Shiyam Sundar, 42.4 ov)
PARRY's Sports and Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raghavendran8   12221-
Rangan2   070--
Sreeram7   0211--
Senthil Kumar18   2701--
Rohit7   0151--
Kumaraguru1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive