Alwarpet v Aruna
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2007/08
VenueSouthern Railway Ground, Chennai on 12th, 13th, 14th January 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAlwarpet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAlwarpet 5; Aruna 2
UmpiresAV Loganathan, G Ramesh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Alwarpet first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HM Patelc Senthil Kumar b Shiyam Sundar829691- 
V Sivaramakrishnanc Srikkanth b Vignesh614201- 
A Venkataramanc A Ganesh b Vignesh72728-- 
*V Subramania Sivac Ganesh Kumar b Shiyam Sundar721311- 
VM Raghavb Pandiaraj1228471- 
JS Mosesc Sakthi b Shiyam Sundar01623-- 
D Vasuc Ganesh Kumar b Shiyam Sundar1347661- 
GA Dumenilc Shiyam Sundar b Vignesh4180994- 
R Rohithlbw b Ganesh Kumar35931212- 
K Maha Deerajc Srikkanth b Ganesh Kumar43250-- 
VRS Guru Kedarnathnot out51925-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 15 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Sivaramakrishnan, 3.5 ov), 2-29 (Venkataraman, 9.3 ov), 3-39 (Patel, 12.2 ov), 4-42 (Subramania Siva, 14.3 ov), 5-51 (Moses, 18.6 ov), 6-55 (Raghav, 21.5 ov), 7-79 (Vasu, 34.1 ov), 8-123 (Dumenil, 45.3 ov), 9-149 (Maha Deeraj, 57.4 ov), 10-160 (Rohith, 65.1 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shiyam Sundar19   4374--
Vignesh14   1493113
Pandiaraj11   1261--
Ganesh Kumar12.11242--
Sakthi9   3180-2

Aruna first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KN Riazc Rohith b Dumenil271201701- 
A Srikkanthc and b Raghav4665779- 
PS Chandranlbw b Vasu21210-- 
P Gopib Vasu043-- 
A Ganeshc Moses b Vasu720261- 
S Ganesh Kumarc Rohith b Dumenil144460-- 
P Sakthic Venkataraman b Dumenil31619-- 
S Senthil Kumarlbw b Sivaramakrishnan945631- 
M Shiyam Sundarc Venkataraman b Sivaramakrishnan1138601- 
LN Vigneshc Rohith b Sivaramakrishnan034-- 
R Pandiarajnot out122-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Srikkanth, 20.1 ov), 2-68 (Chandran, 23.2 ov), 3-68 (Gopi, 23.6 ov), 4-85 (A Ganesh, 31.2 ov), 5-101 (Riaz, 42.3 ov), 6-104 (Ganesh Kumar, 44.2 ov), 7-109 (Sakthi, 46.2 ov), 8-129 (Senthil Kumar, 49.4 ov), 9-131 (Vignesh, 60.1 ov), 10-132 (Shiyam Sundar, 60.5 ov)
Alwarpet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dumenil14   4403--
Subramania Siva8   2190-1
Vasu26   11293--
Raghav5   261--
Patel3   0110--

Alwarpet second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HM Patelb Pandiaraj20661122- 
V Sivaramakrishnanc Sakthi b Vignesh48151- 
A Venkataramanb Vignesh043-- 
*V Subramania Sivalbw b Srikkanth10726634481 
VM Raghavc Sakthi b Srikkanth5712113371 
GA Dumenilb Srikkanth41726-- 
JS Mosesnot out27861311- 
R Rohithlbw b Srikkanth21013-- 
D Vasunot out1224202- 
K Maha Deerajdid not bat      
VRS Guru Kedarnathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 nb)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 99 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sivaramakrishnan, 3.2 ov), 2-6 (Venkataraman, 3.6 ov), 3-57 (Patel, 26.1 ov), 4-151 (Raghav, 58.6 ov), 5-165 (Dumenil, 66.3 ov), 6-221 (Subramania Siva, 88.3 ov), 7-226 (Rohith, 92.2 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shiyam Sundar11   4300-1
Vignesh12   2442-6
Ganesh Kumar3   0130--
Pandiaraj16   2431--
Sakthi33   9570-1
Srikkanth24   4544--

Aruna second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KN Riazc Rohith b Vasu022-- 
A Srikkanthc Patel b Guru Kedarnath28214231 
P Gopic Rohith b Patel2148632- 
A Ganeshnot out521001297- 
PS Chandranb Patel011-- 
S Senthil Kumarc Venkataraman b Sivaramakrishnan12846-- 
S Ganesh Kumarnot out25463612 
P Sakthidid not bat      
M Shiyam Sundardid not bat      
LN Vigneshdid not bat      
R Pandiarajdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(5 wickets, 40 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Riaz, 0.2 ov), 2-39 (Srikkanth, 8.2 ov), 3-58 (Gopi, 13.1 ov), 4-58 (Chandran, 13.4 ov), 5-82 (Senthil Kumar, 26.3 ov)
Alwarpet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dumenil5   0290-2
Maha Deeraj5.1340--
Guru Kedarnath8   2371-1
Patel9   2232--
Sivaramakrishnan7   1241-1
Venkataraman1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive