Aruna v Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2007/08
VenueSouthern Petrochemical Industries Corporation YMCA Ground, Chennai on 17th, 18th, 19th March 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAruna won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAruna 5; Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club 2
UmpiresK Kubendran, RM Manohar
ScorersC Madhusudhan, S Subramanian
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Aruna first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KN Riazc Mohammad Asif b Satish3271842- 
P Sakthilbw b Rajinikanth571262166- 
A Srikkanthc Suryaprakash b Satish136179262123 
KV Nathlbw b Chakradar Rao811161- 
P Ramprasadc Mohammad Asif b Rangarajan82436-- 
S Ganesh Kumarc and b Rangarajan91192- 
MP Rajeshc Gopinath b Chakradar Rao2967802- 
+S Senthil Kumarc Gopinath b Rangarajan2335423- 
M Shiyam Sundarlbw b Rangarajan134-- 
LN Vigneshlbw b Satish913112- 
ND Shrikhanthnot out48191- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 91.3 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Riaz, 17.6 ov), 2-158 (Sakthi, 45.4 ov), 3-176 (Nath, 48.4 ov), 4-211 (Ramprasad, 57.5 ov), 5-221 (Ganesh Kumar, 59.6 ov), 6-275 (Srikkanth, 60.2 ov), 7-298 (Rajesh, 83.6 ov), 8-299 (Shiyam Sundar, 84.3 ov), 9-308 (Vignesh, 88.5 ov), 10-325 (Senthil Kumar, 91.3 ov)
Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Satish27   7583--
Rajinikanth16   4621-2
Chakradar Rao22   1962-3

Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Satishc Senthil Kumar b Shrikhanth861562346- 
L Suryaprakashlbw b Vignesh723371- 
+S Karthikc Rajesh b Shrikhanth72749-- 
H Gopinathlbw b Srikkanth48415814 
M Lakshman Narayanc Riaz b Srikkanth11110-- 
E Sureshc Senthil Kumar b Srikkanth032-- 
S Dinesh Kumarc Senthil Kumar b Srikkanth1428391- 
Mohammad Asiflbw b Vignesh155486-- 
M Rangarajanb Srikkanth1225211- 
V Rajinikanthlbw b Srikkanth032-- 
K Chakradar Raonot out922292- 
Extras(2 b, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Suryaprakash, 7.4 ov), 2-36 (Karthik, 17.5 ov), 3-111 (Gopinath, 36.1 ov), 4-115 (Lakshman Narayan, 38.5 ov), 5-115 (Suresh, 38.6 ov), 6-147 (Dinesh Kumar, 51.3 ov), 7-172 (Satish, 53.3 ov), 8-188 (Rangarajan, 56.3 ov), 9-188 (Rajinikanth, 56.6 ov), 10-203 (Mohammad Asif, 64.5 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shiyam Sundar10   1290--
Sakthi6   0310-1
Shrikhanth14   3412--
Srikkanth16   2466--
Ganesh Kumar10   1340--

Aruna second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KN Riazrun out255078-- 
P Sakthilbw b Rajinikanth1631372- 
A Srikkanthb Rajinikanth33396631 
ND Shrikhanthlbw b Chakradar Rao01213-- 
P Ramprasadc sub (Vignesh) b Rangarajan587110832 
KV Nathc Mohammad Asif b Rangarajan3646652- 
MP Rajeshrun out289-- 
S Ganesh Kumarst Karthik b Chakradar Rao1 10-- 
+S Senthil Kumarnot out1 7-- 
M Shiyam Sundarnot out1 4-- 
LN Vigneshdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 44 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Sakthi, 8.5 ov), 2-66 (Riaz, 17.4 ov), 3-70 (Shrikhanth, 20.4 ov), 4-76 (Srikkanth, 23.2 ov), 5-150 (Nath, 37.1 ov), 6-162 (Rajesh, 39.4 ov), 7-171 (Ganesh Kumar, 42.3 ov), 8-179 (Ramprasad, 43.2 ov)
Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajinikanth14   0772-2
Rangarajan10   2392--
Satish5   0110--
Chakradar Rao15   0482--

Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Satishc Rajesh b Sakthi2628334- 
L Suryaprakashc Nath b Vignesh01640-- 
+S Karthiknot out541131798- 
Mohammad Asifb Srikkanth163453-- 
S Dinesh Kumarc Senthil Kumar b Vignesh2760744- 
E Sureshnot out61643-- 
H Gopinathdid not bat      
M Lakshman Narayandid not bat      
M Rangarajandid not bat      
V Rajinikanthdid not bat      
K Chakradar Raodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 nb, 1 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 45 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Satish, 6.3 ov), 2-31 (Suryaprakash, 7.3 ov), 3-60 (Mohammad Asif, 17.2 ov), 4-109 (Karthik, 37.4 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shiyam Sundar6   0130--
Vignesh9   0432-8
Srikkanth9   1281--
Sakthi6   0151--
Ganesh Kumar7   3160--
Shrikhanth4   260--
Rajesh4   0170--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aruna second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive