Vikram Sarabhai Space Center v Silence Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 11th May 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSilence Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSilence Cricket Club won by 49 runs
PointsVikram Sarabhai Space Center 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Silence Cricket Club 24 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAK Das, P Jagadeesh

Silence Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ameenc [unknown] b Vijay Srinivasan77     
UP Aneeshc [unknown] b Vijay Srinivasan51     
S Mohammed Rafeekc [unknown] b Suraj25     
A Sekharnot out34     
S Sini Lalnot out4     
Mohammed Shibidid not bat      
S Jayachandrandid not bat      
C Santhosh Mathewdid not bat      
*M Mohammed Rayeesdid not bat      
PC Jacobdid not bat      
MY Sulaimandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 31 w)35
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Vikram Sarabhai Space Center bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raj3   0250---8.33
Muralee Krishnan3   0180---6.00
Vijay Srinivasan9   0682--27.007.56
Nijesh4   0200---5.00
Suraj8   0551--48.006.88
Desikan2   0200---10.00
Martin1   0160---16.00

Vikram Sarabhai Space Center inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLN Desikanb Santhosh Mathew23     
AK Pandab Mohammed Shibi5     
Nijeshc Ameen b Sekhar14     
J Martinlbw b Santhosh Mathew0     
S Sreejithc Sini Lal b Aneesh74     
*Vijay Srinivasanc Sini Lal b Santhosh Mathew12     
Manokaranc Mohammed Rayees b Santhosh Mathew7     
+P Johnsonb Mohammed Rayees0     
S Surajlbw b Mohammed Rayees0     
Muralee Krishnannot out18     
H Rajnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Silence Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Shibi5   0301--30.006.00
Jayachandran3   0180---6.00
Sekhar4   0151--24.003.75
Santhosh Mathew10   0554--15.005.50
Ameen2   0200---10.00
Mohammed Rayees3   092--9.003.00
Jacob1   060---6.00
Sulaiman1   050---5.00
Aneesh1   0111--6.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive