Denmark Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2008 (Group A)
VenueSeapark Oval, Belfast on 14th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 2 wickets
PointsDenmark Under-17s 0; Scotland Under-17s 2
UmpiresL Fourie (Ireland), MB Gray (Guernsey)

Denmark Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AI Ahmedb Sharif156487--23.44
HAM Shahb Bremner11424--7.14
Zameer Khanlbw b Bremner0510--0.00
C Peck-Thorstedrun out1240471-30.00
Shehzad Ahmedc Hunt b Rowan4270694160.00
+Taha Ahmedc Hairs b Sharif2245432-48.89
Shuaib Rashidnot out313955-179.49
Kamran Mahmoodc and b Rowan011--0.00
AC Naimb Rowan101524--66.67
S Nielsennot out911141-81.82
A Bahadoridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 37 w)51
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Shah), 2-17 (Zameer Khan), 3-54 (Peck-Thorsted), 4-62 (AI Ahmed), 5-115 (Taha Ahmed), 6-137 (Shehzad Ahmed), 7-138 (Kamran Mahmood), 8-170 (Naim)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   13739220.003.70
Bremner10   042210230.004.20
Sharif10   24225-30.004.20
Burnett3   01404--4.67
Ramsay10   22401--2.40
Leask7   02402--3.43

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hairsrun out2328491182.14
FRJ Colemanlbw b Kamran Mahmood1318311-72.22
AS Luthrab Kamran Mahmood63131--19.35
A Bailwalb Bahadori621261-28.57
*CG Burnettc and b Shah1435471-40.00
+CSC Huntnot out54931064-58.06
MA Leaskc Kamran Mahmood b Taha Ahmed152215-168.18
SM Sharifc Shuaib Rashid b Kamran Mahmood512131-41.67
MEM Bremnerc AI Ahmed b Taha Ahmed31418--21.43
WJ Rowannot out91523--60.00
C Ramsaydid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 2 nb, 31 w)46
Total(8 wickets, 47.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Coleman), 2-59 (Hairs), 3-63 (Luthra), 4-75 (Bailwal), 5-109 (Burnett), 6-131 (Leask), 7-143 (Sharif), 8-162 (Bremner)
Denmark Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naim3   029031-9.67
Shehzad Ahmed4   01903--4.75
Kamran Mahmood10   03134-20.003.10
Shah10   02716-60.002.70
Nielsen3   0180---6.00
Taha Ahmed10   02622-30.002.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive