Hyderabad Cricket Association XI v Goa Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2008/09 (Group D)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 1st, 2nd August 2008 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Cricket Association XI won by 69 runs
PointsHyderabad Cricket Association XI 2; Goa Cricket Association XI 0
UmpiresC Jagadish, K Kusha Prakash
ScorerM Sami Ali
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abhinav Kumarc Katkar b Angle481111537-43.24
D Rushi Rajc Dhuri b Angle13622330014260.99
AJ Shindelbw b Angle277--28.57
SA Pailbw b Angle3652476-69.23
*AS Yadavc Kamat b Angle2637413170.27
SA Quadric Pinto b Bandekar2028353-71.43
MP Arjunc Gadekar b Angle915211-60.00
Paramveer Singhst Ratra b Angle1827532-66.67
Shoaib Ahmedb Pinto72121--33.33
VG Sharmalbw b Pinto011--0.00
AD Yadavnot out1118201-61.11
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 354 minutes, 89.4 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Abhinav Kumar, 37.4 ov), 2-131 (Shinde, 39.3 ov), 3-179 (Pai, 53.5 ov), 4-235 (AS Yadav, 65.6 ov), 5-278 (Quadri, 74.5 ov), 6-287 (Rushi Raj, 77.3 ov), 7-288 (Arjun, 79.2 ov), 8-305 (Shoaib Ahmed, 84.1 ov), 9-305 (Sharma, 84.2 ov), 10-325 (Paramveer Singh, 89.4 ov)
Goa Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar15   36111290.004.07
Gadekar9   1280---3.11
Dhuri11   22401--2.18
Jakati8   0460---5.75
Pinto17   0612--51.003.59

Goa Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Kamatlbw b Sharma33831266-39.76
AN Katkarc Shinde b AD Yadav22661043-33.33
SS Dhuric Shinde b AD Yadav045--0.00
RD Asnodkarc AS Yadav b Sharma813162-61.54
*+A Ratrab Arjun1327282-48.15
N Mulgaonkarlbw b Paramveer Singh38791126-48.10
AR Anglelbw b Arjun011--0.00
SS Bandekarc Paramveer Singh b Sharma3852605-73.08
SB Jakatinot out55751129-73.33
RJ Pintoc Abhinav Kumar b Arjun3261804-52.46
HH Gadekarb Sharma037--0.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 330 minutes, 75.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Katkar, 21.3 ov), 2-63 (Dhuri, 23.1 ov), 3-71 (Kamat, 26.2 ov), 4-72 (Asnodkar, 26.6 ov), 5-94 (Ratra, 33.3 ov), 6-94 (Angle, 33.4 ov), 7-151 (Bandekar, 48.3 ov), 8-167 (Mulgaonkar, 55.2 ov), 9-255 (Pinto, 74.5 ov), 10-256 (Gadekar, 75.5 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun19   16031638.003.16
Shoaib Ahmed9   5160---1.78
AD Yadav11   0512-333.004.64
Paramveer Singh11   2321--66.002.91
Quadri3   0230---7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive