Hyderabad Cricket Association XI v Vidarbha Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2008/09 (Group D)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 6th, 7th August 2008 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsHyderabad Cricket Association XI 1; Vidarbha Cricket Association XI 1
UmpiresD Elangovan, K Krishnan
ScorerM Sami Ali
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abhinav Kumarc Naidu b Mohammad Hashim2232433-68.75
D Rushi Rajc Upadhyaya b Kadbe16922330420375.78
SA Paic Ubarhande b Mohammad Karim1135681-31.43
AJ Shindec Fazal b Kadbe1753533-32.08
*AS Yadavc Mohammad Hashim b Mohammad Karim721021188270.59
SA Quadrib Kadbe023--0.00
MP Arjunc Patel b Mohammad Karim244761--51.06
Paramveer Singhc Paunikar b Kadbe2828302-100.00
Shoaib Ahmednot out111924--57.89
VG Sharmab Kadbe124--50.00
AD Yadavnot out145--25.00
Extras(4 b, 7 nb)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 361 minutes, 90 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Abhinav Kumar, 9.1 ov), 2-88 (Pai, 23.4 ov), 3-142 (Shinde, 39.2 ov), 4-291 (AS Yadav, 69.6 ov), 5-292 (Quadri, 71.4 ov), 6-303 (Rushi Raj, 75.2 ov), 7-343 (Paramveer Singh, 83.5 ov), 8-359 (Arjun, 88.1 ov), 9-365 (Sharma, 89.1 ov)
Vidarbha Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh12   3350---2.92
Mohammad Hashim11   2591-466.005.36
Naidu4   0170-3-4.25
Mohammad Karim29   51043--58.003.59
Jangid6   0350---5.83

Vidarbha Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*FY Fazalb AD Yadav72336--30.43
AG Paunikarlbw b Sharma2859935-47.46
AS Naidurun out (Abhinav Kumar)42921474-45.65
RL Jangidlbw b Shoaib Ahmed011--0.00
GD Upadhyayalbw b Arjun12944--3.45
UR Patelc Paramveer Singh b Shoaib Ahmed1631472-51.61
+AV Ubarhandec Abhinav Kumar b Shoaib Ahmed1213183-92.31
VV Kadbenot out3348725168.75
Mohammad Karimnot out1837501-48.65
Mohammad Hashimdid not bat      
SR Singhdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 257 minutes, 55.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Fazal, 7.1 ov), 2-31 (Paunikar, 10.1 ov), 3-48 (Jangid, 19.1 ov), 4-85 (Upadhyaya, 28.5 ov), 5-108 (Naidu, 38.4 ov), 6-108 (Patel, 39.1 ov), 7-121 (Ubarhande, 42.6 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Ahmed17   43231-34.001.88
AD Yadav8   1251--48.003.12
Sharma11   0411--66.003.73
Paramveer Singh7   0310---4.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive