Queensland Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 2008/09
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 30th November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 9 runs
PointsQueensland Women 0; New South Wales Women 4
UmpiresNS McNamara, DB Mealey
ScorersGM Cartwright, CP Howard

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Blackwellc Kimmince b Broadfoot1229341-41.38
LJ Poultonc Hollis b Kimmince81823--44.44
KA Blackwelllbw b Tainton3560904-58.33
*LC Sthalekarc Coleman b Jonassen4060615-66.67
EA Perryc Hollis b Jonassen83236--25.00
CL Hallc Kimmince b Tainton61212--50.00
+LA Colemanc Broadfoot b Pike3131303-100.00
AJ Healyc Fields b Pike91527--60.00
EA Osbornenot out111725--64.71
SE Aleyc Pike b Kimmince1514161-107.14
SJ Andrewsc Fields b Pike065--0.00
CA Annevelddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 49 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Poulton, 6.5 ov), 2-23 (AJ Blackwell, 9.1 ov), 3-91 (Sthalekar, 25.4 ov), 4-103 (KA Blackwell, 30.6 ov), 5-114 (Hall, 34.4 ov), 6-115 (Perry, 35.5 ov), 7-156 (Coleman, 42.2 ov), 8-158 (Healy, 42.5 ov), 9-182 (Aley, 47.3 ov), 10-185 (Andrews, 49 ov)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kimmince9   41922-27.002.11
Verrall4   0190---4.75
Broadfoot4   02411-24.006.00
Coleman10   1310---3.10
Pike10   04631-20.004.60
Jonassen8   12121-24.002.62
Tainton4   0202--12.005.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LC Broadfootc and b Aley3357626-57.89
CL Reibeltc Poulton b Sthalekar226896--32.35
DL Hollisc Coleman b Aley41415--28.57
*+JM Fieldsrun out (Andrews)924251-37.50
MJ Bulowc AJ Blackwell b Sthalekar3853515-71.70
L Daleyb Osborne1229391-41.38
JL Jonassenb Anneveld92121--42.86
JC Colemanlbw b Osborne032--0.00
DM Kimmincec AJ Blackwell b Osborne91421-164.29
KE Pikenot out2817173-164.71
J Verrallnot out3310--100.00
SE Taintondid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 6 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 184 minutes, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Broadfoot, 16.3 ov), 2-57 (Hollis, 20.1 ov), 3-75 (Reibelt, 25.3 ov), 4-78 (Fields, 27.6 ov), 5-126 (Daley, 39.5 ov), 6-128 (Bulow, 40.5 ov), 7-130 (Coleman, 41.5 ov), 8-144 (Jonassen, 46.1 ov), 9-154 (Kimmince, 47.4 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry5   11901--3.80
Andrews7   23002--4.29
Aley10   02222-30.002.20
Anneveld8   0491-348.006.12
Sthalekar10   12821-30.002.80
Osborne10   1283--20.002.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive