Gauteng Women v Free State Women
Women's Provincial League 2008/09 (A Section)
VenueSturrock Park, Johannesburg on 29th November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFree State Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultFree State Women won by 4 wickets
PointsGauteng Women 0; Free State Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresB Pietersen, A van Zweten

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Thomsonb Klaas5815--62.50
E de Mello Kochb Benade189--12.50
C Schmahlb Loftus61621--37.50
C Britsc Minny b Loftus1927411-70.37
J Shaikjeelbw b Benade164--16.67
Y Plowkerc Nape b Klaas42832--14.29
N Danielsnot out2255601-40.00
B van der Merweb Nel11117--9.09
+C Niehausc Seitsiro b Nel82121--38.10
J Moleferun out (Nape->Benade->Minny)055--0.00
S Somlast Minny b Benade021--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (de Mello Koch), 2-13 (Thomson), 3-27 (Schmahl), 4-30 (Shaikjee), 5-44 (Brits), 6-57 (Plowker), 7-64 (van der Merwe), 8-82 (Niehaus), 9-84 (Molefe), 10-84 (Somla, 30.5 ov)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade7.52123  15.671.53
Klaas6   0232  18.003.83
Loftus5   0262  15.005.20
Nel7   2142  21.002.00
Janse van Rensburg5   080  -1.60

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M van der Sandtlbw b Schmahl1229471-41.38
M Adamsc Plowker b Schmahl244656--52.17
*SM Benadec and b Plowker1511--20.00
G Janse van Rensburgc Shaikjee b van der Merwe43236--12.50
+A Minnynot out1829492-62.07
MM Klaasb Thomson034--0.00
M Loftusc Thomson b van der Merwe175--14.29
E Nelnot out014--0.00
MM Napedid not bat      
S Khenidid not bat      
E Seitsirodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 24.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (van der Sandt), 2-52 (Adams), 3-52 (Benade), 4-79 (Janse van Rensburg), 5-81 (Klaas), 6-83 (Loftus)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Merwe5   1182  15.003.60
Brits2   090  -4.50
Thomson6.50231  41.003.37
Shaikjee3   090  -3.00
Schmahl4   0112  12.002.75
Plowker4   0131  24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive