Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 3rd September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 45 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Mohammad Rashid

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Noor Dinnot out149     
*Azeem Ghummanrun out13     
Bilal Irshadlbw b Imran Ali8     
Saim Pathanc and b Najaf Latif31     
Mohammad Shehrozc Waqas Tariq b Najaf Latif26     
Sharafat Alic Zeeshan Malik b Tahzeeb Raza9     
+Mohammad Awaisc Mohammad Saad b Wasif Butt71     
Shoaib Awanrun out3     
Noor Alidid not bat      
Mudassar Manzoordid not bat      
Nauman Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 10 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-65, 3-140, 4-195, 5-228, 6-314, 7-333 (50 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahzeeb Raza8   0491--48.006.12
Muzammil Ikram4   1230---5.75
Imran Ali6   2251--36.004.17
Waqas Tariq2   0160---8.00
Mubashar Ijaz5   0310---6.20
Wasif Butt10   1641--60.006.40
Farooq Saleem5   0430---8.60
Najaf Latif6   0372--18.006.17
Zeeshan Malik4   0320---8.00

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Saadb Mohammad Shehroz60     
Farooq Saleemc Mohammad Awais b Noor Ali31     
Muzammil Ikramc Noor Ali b Mudassar Manzoor17     
*Mubashar Ijazc Mohammad Awais b Mudassar Manzoor4     
Najaf Latifc Saim Pathan b Mudassar Manzoor19     
Imran Alic Noor Ali b Saim Pathan71     
Aamer Iqbalc Noor Ali b Mudassar Manzoor59     
Waqas Tariqc Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Shehroz3     
+Zeeshan Malikc Shoaib Awan b Nauman Khan16     
Wasif Buttc Azeem Ghumman b Mudassar Manzoor1     
Tahzeeb Razanot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-95, 3-103, 4-131, 5-135, 6-241, 7-251, 8-278, 9-288, 10-288 (46.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nauman Khan7   1351--42.005.00
Shoaib Awan4   0370---9.25
Noor Ali7   0301--42.004.29
Mudassar Manzoor8.40365--10.404.15
Azeem Ghumman9   0630---7.00
Mohammad Shehroz6   0452--18.007.50
Saim Pathan3   0211--18.007.00
Bilal Irshad2   0190---9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive