Karachi Blues Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenuePakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi on 10th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Blues Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsKarachi Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Haider Lehri

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Saadc Mohammad Hasan b Zohaib Shera0      
Farooq Saleemc Mohammad Hasan b Abdul Ameer2      
Najaf Latifb Abdul Latif41      
Umar Farooqrun out1      
Waqas Tariqc Mohammad Hasan b Abdul Latif16      
*Mubashar Ijazc Talha Shabbir b Shahzaib Hasan56      
+Zeeshan Malikc and b Shahzaib Hasan49      
Muzammil Ikramrun out3      
Imran Alic Mohammad Hasan b Shahzaib Ahmed1      
Mohammad Arifnot out8      
Wasif Buttc Ammar Hasan b Shahzaib Hasan11      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-36, 4-66, 5-67, 6-181, 7-182, 8-186, 9-190, 10-209 (49.1 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Zohaib Shera5   0351--   30.007.00
Abdul Ameer8   0281--   48.003.50
Abdul Latif7   2212--   21.003.00
Shahzaib Hasan9.10343--   18.333.71
Shahzaib Ahmed10   0431--   60.004.30
Talha Shabbir6   0290--   -4.83
Mohammad Waqas4   0160--   -4.00

Karachi Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanc Farooq Saleem b Mohammad Arif54      
Talha Shabbirc Muzammil Ikram b Mohammad Arif45      
Ammar Hasannot out50      
Abdul Jabbarnot out47      
*+Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
Zohaib Sheradid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Abdul Latifdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)16
Total(2 wickets, 33.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-105
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Imran Ali3   0260--   -8.67
Waqas Tariq3   0250--   -8.33
Wasif Butt10   0590--   -5.90
Mohammad Arif7.20522--   22.007.09
Farooq Saleem7   0290--   -4.14
Najaf Latif3   0150--   -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive